Hostelworld.com

Sunflower City Backpacker

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 554 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 554 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.7
Sunflower City Backpacker Located at via Dardanelli 102, 47900 RIMINI, , Rimini.
Sunflower City Backpacker
Italy
Rimini (Adriatic Coast) 47921 via Dardanelli 102, 47900 RIMINI
87% 554
44.0696729 12.5736808
Sunflower City Backpacker
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Apr 2016
8.0

Big lockers but have to pay for padlocks. Very noisy and uncomfortable beds, hard-to-find sleep at night. The bathroom gets flooded every night. On the other hand, perfect location, nice staff, fully equipped kitchen, games... And cheap, the most important thing.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2016
10.0

Greatest place to stay....check it out!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2016
10.0

정말 좋았습니다 밤에 조금 시끄럽긴했지만 위치도 친절도 엄청 좋았어요 !!리미니는 진짜 성수기에 가야되요 ~~good thank you

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
5.7

部屋が狭すぎる

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2016
10.0

Un ostello molto carino, confortevole, in una zona tranquilla e vicinissimo dalla stazione di treno, del centro storico e anche del mare. Davvero in una location perfetta, ache per qui vuole andare a San Marino. Lo staff molto atencioso mi hanno dato l'indicazione dei migliori posti da vedere nella regione. Mi é piaciuta la sala interna, un ottimo spazio per conoscere altre persone e rilassarsi.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Apr 2016
9.4

The location and staff were excellent! It was a little noisy at night, but that is to be expected . A great place!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
9.7

A great hostel that's about 15 minutes by foot to the train station. Less than 15 minutes to the port, and beach (even shorter if you use the free bikes ;) ) The commons area is comfortable, with a computer and television. The kitchen is fully functional, and the laundry facilities are nice as well. The bar has the same happy hour as the beach hostel, and during season the pub crawls link up with the other hostel for a nice outing. All the showers are nice, and the beds too. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2016
9.7

Looking for a home away from home Based on my experience at Sunflower City Hostel You will most likely have this experience With a market around the corner You can prepare a home cooked meal and continue to save on your travels I visited their other location and you cant help but want to make it your party spot

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
9.4

Location is excellent but being close to station neighborhood isn't safe. However its an excellent and reasonably priced hostel

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Apr 2016
5.7

I feel like I probably did not enjoy my stay here because I stayed at a time when the hostel was really quiet, but the whole atmosphere kinda put me off. It just didn't feel particularly safe and the vibe was more of a cheap motel than a hostel. The common rooms closed quite early also they sold panties and condoms from vending machines. It's also pretty far from anything decent in the city, but that being said it's cheap, the shower was decent and the beds were not bad.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, Sorry you did not enjoy your stay! You came on a quiet day, we have some quiet days too, even though we are in Rimini. The hostel is very close to the city centre and the beach. I am sure if you come again you could find someone to offer the panties to! We hope to see you again during the busy summer season! All the best, The Sunflower staff.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.