Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Sunce Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 69 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 69 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 6.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Sep 2017
9.7

The hostel is very close to the Stari Grad bus stop. I wanted to visit the Stari Grad Plain and Hvar City so the location is very central. It's a member of Hostelling International so the facilities are of higher standards. My only complaint is that my room is above the main entrance so it's noisy at all times of the day.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Aug 2017
9.1

Very clean and functional hostel. Kitchen is a bit small for how many peolpe who were staying there. Wifi only works in the reception. Staff were friendly but also, never in the reception or anywhere to be found. You may have to wait around till someone notices and goes to get someone who actually works there. Great location, 1 min walk to the bus station. Room was very small and very warm. No fans or air con.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Aug 2017
4.3

En general el albergue está muy viejo y no dispone de muchos servicios. El ambiente no es bueno.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2017
7.7

Very nice Hostel which is practically in the centre of Stari Grad. I was in a 2 person room by myself which was great. Bathrooms where clean and staff where friendly. Only issue I had was that the room had no air-conditioning, only 1 fan. This was not enough during the summer heat wave. Would have been perfect if it wasn't for this issue.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jul 2017
5.1

Worst sanitaries I have seen.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jul 2017
9.7

If i will go to Stari Grad, i will stay at Sunce Hostel. Hostel has excellent location and very good prices. I was in room on second floor, which is higher than the surrounding houses, so i got nice view of the sky, roofs and mountains. Hostel was more clean than my own apartment :) Kitchen was equiped with gas stove, enough to cook simple meals. I missed only electric kettle and ice cubes (refrigerator was without freezer). There is a special place for bicycles inside building.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2017
9.1

Clean room, nice personnel, close to the bus station and the port. Great place to stay for a short time to visit the lovely Stari Grad.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved this hostel. It's in a great part of town - less than 5 min from bus stop and next to main square/harbour. It was slightly tricky to find but only because all of the streets are intertwined. It's not a party hostel or highly social but that suited me. Having booked a dorm, I was given a two bed room to myself. Lovely room and very comfortable bed. Clean and safe. The staff were wonderful. They went the extra mile when I got injured on my bicycle. I'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2017
6.6

Un hôtel bien situé, dans un très joli village. Chambre propre mais limite monacale!! Nous avons eu la chambre n°9 située sous les toits où il faisait une chaleur presque insupportable. Heureusement, il y avait un petit ventilateur. Nous avons également été gênés par le bruit de la cour sur laquelle donnait notre fenêtre: un centre de vacances touche l'hôtel et n'accueille que de jeunes enfants... Du bruit (musique très forte) dès 7h30 du matin et le soir de 19h à 23h!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2017
9.1

Logement au calme dans une petite rue avec une grande salle et une cuisine pour manger ! Rapport qualité prix très intéressant vis à vis des prix de l'ile de Hvar. Au top !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×