Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Sultan Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 887 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 887 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Sep 2017
5.1

I originally stayed with this hostel because my tour left from there. I was horrified when the reality sunk in of where I would be staying. One key for the room. So unsafe. I had a man walk in while I was in there by myself just wandering around. I had 2 staff incidences - one dishonest in how much a trip was from the airport to the hostel. One was trying to scam more money off me & was yelling at me in front of a large group of people. Very embarrassing!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
14 Sep 2017
9.1

Good location for sightseeing and good price

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Aug 2017
10.0

I am the best!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Aug 2017
9.4

Hostel was clean and comfy beds. Aircon in the rooms. Staff were helpful in organising taxi and bus for us in the middle of he night. Free breakfast but had to leave before we got it. Hostel is behind and restaurant/bar but it's so far back that you can't hear any noise ect. Would stay again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2017
10.0

Receptionist was 10/10!!! ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2017
10.0

Amazing staff and amazing location, you are right in the middle of the most touristic attractions of Istanbul. Staff was amazing and really helpful really good vibe

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
29 Jul 2017
7.4

Only one key per room (for 6 people!) so the room had to stay open all day - and we had no personal lockers. Nothing happened, fortunately. Internet did not work half the time I was there. Staff was friendly at the bar, but they were very confused about reservations. I could not stay in the same room as the friend I travelled with! Good breakfast though!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Marokko, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2017
8.9

A very welcoming and helpful crew. honestly I'd say it's one of the best experiences in my life. sultanhostel can take care you're shifts to the aéroport. A very chilly/dancing bar to enjoy your nights. You'll meet people from around the world to exchange ideas and travel tips. A small: problem internet speed is not mind blowing but this problem is in many places in the city NOT because of the hostel. I went back the week after because it's worth it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2017
8.3

This hostel is pretty good, you can't be any closer to the tourist area and the bars and restaurants. It was lacking in ambience and crowd, but I wouldn't chalk it up to them. They are part of a restaurant, but it's quite expensive for what you get. You need to walk a considerable distance away from the area to find some cheap good. But other than that, it's pretty good.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
1 Jul 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved staying here. The guys working at the hostel keep up a fun playful vibe. They're very helpful with info and booking things. The hostel is also in a great location, you can walk to most of the sites you need to.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×