Hostelworld.com

Studio Eleni

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 481 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 481 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
5 Feb 2017
7.4

Son habitaciones de alquiler. No es un hostel. Lo mejor es que te van a buscar al aeropuerto gratis. Tambien el regreso. No funcionaba la Tv por cable y el agua caliente enseguida al cabo de menos de 5 minutos salia fria. La dueña nos dio la llave y no la vimos mas....Es un alojamiento sencillo para un lugar tan hermoso como Mykonos. Muy cerca de Little Venice y los Molinos (200 metros a pie). Podria mejorar pero aun asi vale la pena por la relacion con el precio

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Feb 2017
8.6

Studio eleni is a great place to stay in mykonos. Affordable and convienent, it comes with comfy beds and a mini fridge. They pick you up from the airport and drop you off, which is all included in the price. This is a huge plus. They also speak great English! Don't expect the most romantic rooms and the walls are relatively thin, but I would not stay anywhere else in mykonos.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Jan 2017
8.9

Les studios Eleni sont tellement bien situés, en plein coeur de la petite ville de Mykonos. Nous y étions pendant l'hiver, alors l'endroit était très calme. Eleni a été sympathique.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Nov 2016
7.7

The bathroom curtain could be more clean. The hot water wasn´t really hot. The air conditioner didn´t work very well. The ubication is fantastic. The room is cozy and the landlord is nice.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Nov 2016
9.1

todo genial, la habitación hermosa, el baño súper limpio, la señora súper amable y el lugar queda cerca de todo!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Okt 2016
10.0

房間整齊,服務佳,感覺物超所值!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Okt 2016
8.9

Great place to stay, definitely recommend to everyone and the owner so friendly offer free transfer to/from the airport. also great location!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Okt 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at studio eleni. The location is amazing, super short walk to the wind mills and very close to the shop, bars, restaurants, and the bus stop. Maria picked me and and took me back the the airport, which was super nice since the cabs were very expensive. She also gave me great recommendations for affordable foods and things to do. Maria also upgraded me to a bigger room free of charge. This was my first solo trip to a different country and I felt very safe staying here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Okt 2016
10.0

Everything about my experience with Studio Eleni was positive. I had a medical emergency while in Mykonos and the whole family was offering to help with driving me to the clinic, pharmacy, picking up food, bringing me tea and checking in on me regularly. I did have a couple days to enjoy the island before it happened and the house is perfectly situated in town and close to everything. The facilities are clean and each room has its own bathroom, fridge, TV and closet.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Okt 2016
8.9

Fomos muito bem atendidos, inclusive, até free transfer ganhamos. É super aconchegante e confortável. Assemelha-se ao quarto de um hotel, logo, indico para quem irá dividir quarto com conhecidos, pois não possui estrutura de um hostel (não tem escaninho - somente um closet sem chave - e contém poucas tomadas). O chuveiro também não é dos melhores: a água não estava quentinha como o esperado. Não contém café da manhã. Apesar das críticas mencionadas, recomendo este hostel.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.