Hostelworld.com

Strand Continental

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.1
Sehr gut 461 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.5
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 6.1
  • Ausstattung 5.9
JETZT BUCHEN
7.1
Sehr gut 461 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.5
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 6.1
  • Ausstattung 5.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jan 2017
7.7

For a one night stay for one person in a private room it met the purpose. The location is incredible and the staff friendly and helpful

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
10 Jan 2017
8.6

Amazing location with friendly staff!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Dez 2016
6.9

Posizione strategica per Londra , pulizia camera discreta , wifi non prende mai colazione molto molto povera quasi nulla

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Dez 2016
8.9

Great Location and great price. Had to make our own beds which meant we got to see all the stains on the mattresses, also was not a comfortable nights sleep. However for the price we paid cant really complain as the room had great views over london and the location is second to none so would reccomend to those travelling on a budget.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
22 Dez 2016
5.1

Security door w/ key code is good. Thin, wooden doors to rooms don't calm nerves if worried about security. Location: Walk every where in central London. Staff: Friendly, but told me it'd take an hour and ten minutes at most to Luton; it took well over 2 hours and I almost missed my flight. Should be more knowledgeable. Atmosphere: A place for sleeping, not much else. Cleanliness: Towel had urine stain, not from me. Value: Too expensive for what it is. Facilities: In need of renovation.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Dez 2016
6.9

Practical hostel to be near the theatres and the center. Dusty, but bathrooms clean. No kitchen. No wifi on the rooms, which are tiny, but that proves useful, people just go there to sleep, not to hang out. Personal was nice and helpful. No lockers in rooms. To have a place to sleep and that's it.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
18 Nov 2016
4.3

Very small rooms with poor facilities, our room of 4 had only 2 plugs that you can't reach from any of the beds, so you can't charge your phone and use it at the same time. Honestly. Beds were quite uncomfortable and the place a bit noisy, as it is above a restaurant and on the street. 6 floors without elevators and narrow steps, not easy to bring a suitcase.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
8 Nov 2016
4.6

The only thing it has going for it is it's location which is perfect. However, If I could choose again I would stay in another hotel and sacrifice the location because this hotel was quite bad. The room was very basic as in bad student accommodation basic, the pillows were stained yellow from years of being used and not changed. There was a thick layer of dust everywhere and on top of the wardrobe were three mouse traps on it. Breakfast was warm bread and corn flakes. Worst hotel I've stayed in.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
26 Okt 2016
8.0

Pretty smart location. The personnel is nice and committed to make your stay as good as possible (I asked to move from a room to another and back because for 1 night the good room was full and they allowed me to check in before the official time, move my bags earlier and so on). Breakfast is also good, not top, but good (they could add fruit/salad/more yogurt). Bad aspects: quite expensive and no lockers in the rooms! They are important! Also few plugs, but the receptionist plugged my powerbank.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Okt 2016
6.0

The stench of egg in the room was awful. I was in a room with a mother and son as well as 3 women, which is poor management considering I am a 20-year-old male. However, the location couldn't be much better

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.