Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.7
Gut 71 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.7
  • Sicherheit 7.2
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 5.7
  • Sauberkeit 5.7
  • Ausstattung 5.2
JETZT BUCHEN
6.7
Gut 71 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.7
  • Sicherheit 7.2
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 5.7
  • Sauberkeit 5.7
  • Ausstattung 5.2
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel) Located at Via Magenta 24, , Rome.
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Magenta 24
67% 71
41.9024189 12.5038056
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Sep 2016
4.3

O pior Hostel que já fiquei! Paredes sujas / encardidas Banheiro com vazamento, chão sempre com poças, fedido Suporte do chuveiro quebrado, banho só de chuveirinho. O box também estava quebrado Cama quebrada, o colchão ficava inclinado Sem ar condicionado - na descrição diz que tinha Ventilador de teto muito barulhento De positivo só a simpatia do Santi (dono) e a localização (próximo à estação Termini)

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
14 Sep 2016
7.4

It's close to the Rome termini. The property is own by a twin, which shocked us when we met the other half the next morning. We were allowed to store our luggage at a laundry shop owned by them, which was convenient. There was a internet cafe next to the laundry shop allowing us to print our boarding pass. the accommodation is a bit old. the toilets are small. However, the room was okay. everything was fine and the host was helpful. defnitely recommended

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Aug 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed to stay there, the owners were so nice to us, they also gave us a map and some tips where to go. The location is near by the Termini station so you get there in 2 minutes. It was Just what I expected for that price And I was glad they have rooms for 2 or 3 people

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jul 2016
8.0

The hostel was fine. Nothing fancy, but it was the cheapest place one block from Termini. Checking in is a little weird. We had to find the owner in a laundry across the street.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Jun 2016
6.9

I booked the Basic - Single room and it was just as the name states. Some of the facilities were broken but fixable with a bit of basic knowledge. Owners were nice and friendly. I was upgraded to the double room and big improvement. Only issue was the mattresses were old and had no support (would cave in with weight). Great location. I have a more complete review https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g187791-d4133167-r388550629-Stazione_Termini_Accomodation-Rome_Lazio.html

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
21 Jun 2016
7.4

The owner is very kind and friendly. The location is a 5-minute walk from Termini station. The room is okay, with a ceiling fan. The bed is comfy and big. However, we could hear the people talking outside the hostel. There are a lot of Somalians outside. No breakfast included but there's free coffee. Internet is fast. Overall it was a nice stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2016
6.6

Very bad smell in the room

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • nacholapacho
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
21 Mai 2016
6.3

No es un hostel, es un departamento. Los dueños son amables. No hay cocina, sí heladera. Las habitaciones son amplias. La ubicación es regular, ni lejos ni cerca.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Apr 2016
2.9

No es lo que se muestra en las fotos. El dueño tiene un lavadero en frente y cundo pasé de noche buscando el hotel,muy difícil de encontrar,me grita mi nombre...Sábanas y toallas sucias. Mucho olor a humedad y encierro. Todo muy feo!!!no lo recomiendo....

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Philippinen, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
17 Apr 2016
7.4

It's very accessible cause it's 1 block away from the termini terminal though the environment are not that okay cause when it's 6 oclock a lot non-italian gathering outside the building and it's too noisy and got me a bit worried. For a 2 night stay it was okay and the owner is very friendly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.