Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 198 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.3
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 198 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.3
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik Located at Rhijnauwenselaan 14, Bunnik, Utrecht.
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik
Netherlands
Utrecht 3981 HH Rhijnauwenselaan 14, Bunnik
79% 198
52.0685329 5.1828002
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
9 Jul 2016
5.7

This hostel is more of a family camp than a hostel. It is not for backpackers or solo travelers.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
30 Mai 2016
8.0

A little way out of the city of Utrecht, but only a 20 minute casual cycle to get to the centre, through picturesque countryside. The hostel is converted from a couple of beautiful old buildings, with the addition of some modern structures. There is a very nice bar with indoor & outdoor seating which both guests and locals alike enjoy most evenings. I stayed in a dorm for a few nights. Everything you need, but felt a little like an army barracks!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2016
9.7

I am a 22 solo backpacker, and I'll be honest...when I arrived this wasn't the hostel I was expecting. I'll admit that the location is a bit out of the way of Utrecht. But, in fact, that's what made this place so perfect. I loved the tranquility and ability to experience the dutch country side. You can take a 20 minute bike ride to the city, or an hour long walk along the paths, which takes you past cows and rolling fields. Great staff, clean rooms, and amazing place to unwind!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
5.4

*THIS IS NOT A HOSTEL* I do not recommend coming here as a solo traveler. The hostel is situated 30 mins by bus from the actual town/city of Utrecht. The grounds it's self are really nice and peaceful but it's set up more as a couples retreat or family vacation spot. Luckily i had a friend who lives in Utrecht and was able to come pick me up in his car and show me around the city etc. This 'hostel' should be advertised as a bed&breakfast.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2016
6.3

It wasnt really a youth hostel, it was more a retreat for cute couples who wants to walk around and relax. Dont get me wrong the location was extremely beautiful so much that there was weddings happening , but as a backpacker there wasnt really much there for me to do. Again the most beautiful location i ever found a hostel in.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Apr 2016
10.0

Very relaxing and nice place. Perfect after some days in Amsterdam. Highly recommendable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Apr 2016
7.1

Beautiful location, could never seem to find staff though

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2016
2.6

Es lejísimos de Utretch, de hecho es en Bunik. La propiedad en sí es muy bonita pero la parte donde alojan a las demás personas es feísima y muy sucia. En mi cuarto se pusieron a pelear a las 3 de la mañana por una cama y la atención de staff es fatal. Eso sí, el desayuno muy bueno.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Dänemark, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Feb 2016
6.9
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Hostel befindet sich in einer sehr schönen Gegend, aber es gibt nicht viel, was Sie vor Ort tun können, neben einigen schönen Wander / cykelturerer.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • bereniceemeriau3111
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Feb 2016
8.6

chouette auberge au milieu de la végétation, personnel très agréable

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.