Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 2481 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 2481 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Feb 2017
6.0

It was alright, but definitely not worth the money. The rooms were big and spacious, but there was very limited lighting in them. I was in a 20 bed dorm and there was only two dim lights. The bar is completely dead, so the vibe is very dead at the hostel. If you're a solo traveller, I wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Feb 2017
4.9

2 bed room 이라고 해서 예약했는데 가 보니깐 8개 침대 있는 방을 두명이서 쓰는 거였어요 ㅠ 숙소 시설은 그냥 저냥... 연인끼리 가기에는 비추입니다 투 베드룸은 더블룸이 아닙니다..

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
2 Feb 2017
8.3

The location is perfect - within 15-20 minutes of all major attractions. I purchased a metro card and rarely used it. The security of StayOKay is very good too - not only are the front doors locked and monitored 24/7, each floor and room is accessible only by your key card. PLUS you have lockers, so make sure you bring your lock. The staff is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about Amsterdam (ask them for tickets). Atmosphere is meh as events/pubcrawls aren't organized by the hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Feb 2017
7.4

This hostel is really nice with a nice stuff. As the best I would recommend special for the location which is just by walk to area with bars, restaurants and shops and it´´s just almost in the hearth of the city. You will get to Centraal station just with three stops by tram. In this hostel was really dark room , I mean really too dark and no tables ( For sixteen beds room just one poor light) and the toilets and showers were shared. Its a good hostel but I prefer Stayokey Vondelpark:)!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Feb 2017
6.9

Awesome location near red light district. Dusty rooms. Horribly uncomfortable beds. Not great for solo travelers, though the bar is nice aesthetically. I split my time with clinknoord and enjoyed clink significantly more.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
1 Feb 2017
8.0

Localização ótima. E as instalações e internet são boas tbm. Uma pena não ter café da manhã incluso. Tinha armários pra colocar as malas. Mas depois de check-out só podia deixar as malas no armário pago. Uma pena, pois muitos Hostel guardam nossas coisas sem cobrar. Único problema que pedimos pra recepcionista cobrar separado de cada um pois a reserva de nós três estava no meu nome e eu já havia pago a reserva no site, mas ela dividiu errado. Eu tive depois que repassar o valor pras minhasamigas

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Feb 2017
8.6

It is a good a hostel, clean, near to everything, nice personal

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Feb 2017
8.6

Me and two friends just stay at Stayokay during two nights. The breakfast is verry nice! The staff was verry friendly.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Jan 2017
8.9

Good spot nice staff

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jan 2017
7.7

Hostel bem localizado, quartos limpos, quentinhos, amplos lockers, porém fora do quarto (leve seu cadeado), café da manhã ótimo por 6,50, porém às 10:00 já começam a tirar tudo, sem chance pros atrasados. Wi-Fi não funciona muito bem em todos os lugares do Hostel. O único problema maior são os banheiros, que estão sempre meio inundados e com aspecto de sujo (leve um havaianas). Fora isso, recomendo!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.