Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Stavros Villas

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 675 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 675 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
3 Jul 2017
9.4

Nice familly business, the lady was very helpfull and kind to us. The pool is amazing and the rooms are very clean. The only negative thing I can think about is the fact that the hotel is quite far from Fira center. I definitely recommand this place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Jun 2017
10.0

Wonderful hotel with great facilities. Not much of a party hotel, but perfect place to relax around the pool especially after a night out. They serve food all day also so that was a major bonus

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2017
9.7

We had a short but fantastic stay at Stavrous villas. The room was clean and spacious. The pool and breakfast were also very good. The staff were all lovely and friendly. They went the extra mile and helped us get to a variety of locations and even helped us book a restaurant. We wish we could have stayed even longer.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2017
6.6

Good luck getting information from the staff...not very helpful and appeared to be an annoyance when asked about specific tours. The staff was not hospitable at all and did not offer assistance in transportation.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2017
9.4

The owners are sooooo friendly. This hotel is a bit out of the way - it's a 20-30 min uphill walk to Fira, 20 min to the beach. We highly recommend renting an ATV - which the owners can arrange and the renting agency brings the ATV right to the hotel and picks it up from the hotel as well. The pool was so nice and clean, overall very quiet area which we enjoyed.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
9 Jun 2017
9.7

We had a fantastic time at Stavros Villas. Large room (with a fridge - very useful in summertime), gorgeous pool, beautiful surroundings... From the terrace you can watch the sun rise over the sea. The staff is very helpful and kind, though I wouldn't recommend booking an excursion like they suggest. Nothing you can't do on your own if you rent a car. The only disappointment was the breakfast which is too expensive for a few toasts and eggs; we'd have liked more options or a lower price.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2017
10.0

We had the best time ever on Santorini! I couldn't be more grateful for my experience and the amazing hosts. Super clean and enjoyable. The location was perfect and the hosts organized an ATV rental for us and helped us with the boat cruise. I will definitely be back - I didn't want to leave!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jun 2017
8.0

The owners were very nice and friendly. They were very welcoming, and offered help when we needed it. The location is not too far from beaches or the popular cities. It is in a quiet area, but if you rent ATVs, you can go where ever- loved it here

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Jun 2017
9.7

Se me hizo buen lugar, un poco retirado de las zonas turísticas por eso tuvimos que rentar un auto pero la te Caon de la chica de recepción fue excelente, lo recomendaría para una corta estancia

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Jun 2017
9.7

All the staff were very nice and eagar to help in anyway they could. The location was good a little further from Fira than we wanted but it still only took 10 minutes to get there. Perfect price for was you get. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.