Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Stavros Villas

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 631 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 631 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.3
Stavros Villas Located at Karterados, Fira, Santorini.
Stavros Villas
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados, Fira
92% 631
36.4118830 25.4526259
Stavros Villas
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jul 2016
10.0

Staff are amazing! Rooms very clean I would highly recommend staying here :) :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
10.0

A wonderful stay with helpful and friendly staff. Would highly recommend and definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jul 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at Stavros Villas. Upon our arrival at Santorini, we received a warm welcome from the owners. They gave us a map of the island and suggested some places we could visit. The room was clean. Breakfast is provided at 5 EUR per person - certainly value for money compared to the more touristy areas such as Fira/Oia. There was a lovely pool as well which was perfect for cooling down in summer. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jul 2016
8.3

Stavros Villa was great. The staff was very nice and pleasant; they came to pick us up at the port. We had a nice little balcony from our room. The pool was refreshing. Otherwise, I think the location was a bit far - it was a 20 minutes uphill walk to the main street (grocery, etc) and around 30-45minutes walk to Fira (central, where you can shop, go for drinks, etc).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Mai 2016
8.9

We had a really nice stay. They clean the room everyday and the pool is lovely. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast available for a little extra charge. To the town of Fira it is an uphill walk of 20 minutes, but fine.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mai 2016
10.0

Stavros Villas was GREAT!!!! The hospitality of the staff (the father and daughter) was absolutely amazing! We had a great stay and would definitely be back if we visit Santorini. The owner went out of his way to come pick us up at 4 am to take us to the airport because we had an early flight. He also recommended and set up everything for our ATV rides from Fira to Oia. Overall, the stay was amazing and I definitely recommend staying here!! The breakfast is also DELICIOUS!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mär 2016
8.6

good hostel, a little far from center but great if you rent a scooter or ATV (approx 20 euros/day). nice and quiet. nice staff. good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mär 2016
7.1

The Location isn't so convenient it took 5 euro from Fila by taxi and no bus. The breakfast is pretty good especially the yogurt and it's not free for 5 euro.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.