Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 194 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 7.3
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 194 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 7.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • mnukman1997
  • Malaysia, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2017
9.1

Strategic location, clean place, flexible. Would definitely recommend this place to my friends.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2017
7.1

If you want to get to sleep before midnight, don't stay here as it's right over top of a bar. Other than that it's clean enough, but if you don't go into the bar there's no atmosphere. Super close to the central line underground, making it great for getting around London.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic days at the hostel. Close to the tube, malls, nice area. Def. I will come back!!!.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2017
6.0

I slept in a 9 bed room and it was ok. Each bed has a place where you can charge ur phone by USB, so you don't need to buy a adaptor for it. The bathrooms are the worse, because they aren't so clean and they're really small. For people that search a place to rest at night, I should say the bar, which belongs to the hostel, it's too noisy until 1h/2h a.m. The breakfast is served only at 9:30 hour, so if you like to sleep... xD Location is good, you have metro and a shopping around.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there! Thank you for the feedback! We're glad you liked the features on our new triple bunks! We have recently upgraded our first floor bathroom, at is it looking much brighter! There is also a much bigger bathroom on the next floor, with many more showers! We love to give people a good time at St Christopher's, we definitely know how to party. We offer free earplugs at reception. We're glad you made the most of our great location and we hope you'll visit us again soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Apr 2017
6.0

Muy alejado del centro. Habitaciones extremadamente chicas. No tiene cocina, solo tiene un microondas, pava eléctrica y heladera(muy chiquita).

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Apr 2017
7.1

The best part is each bunk bed has its own lamp, socket, and curtain. Thus I can sleep comfortably in 9 bed room. The worst is the communal toilet in the 1st floor is dirty. Especially the toilet, perhaps the flush is not working well thus it cannot flush clearly in one push. I saw things floating on the toilet and it's very disturbing.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi ! Thanks for your feedback. The triple bunks, with curtains, lamps and sockets, are still pretty new here so we're so glad to here you had a comfortable stay! We are sorry for the issues with the flush in the first floor bathroom, it was out of order during your stay but this has happily now been fixed. Our whole first floor bathroom is getting revamped this week! Safe Travels! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

15 Apr 2017
7.7

Hostel situated on top of a bar has benefits and drawbacks. Nice for a final beer but attracts some of the wrong crowd (I.e. guy urinated in a dorm room). Staff was alright. Biggest issue was that WiFi was down the whole time we were there which screwed us. Luggage storage before check in or after check out is not free. Not sure breakfast is included unless you book on their website. Also, they don't enforce the age brackets.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there! Thanks for the feedback. As with any backpackers hostel, we unfortunately have a few guests who take it a little too far sometimes. Our staff are very well equipped to deal with these situations quickly and efficiently. We apologise for the issues with the wifi, it was out out of our hands I'm afraid, but it is now back up and running and well on its way to super high speed. We do not allow under 18's in shared dorm rooms, but they are allowed in the private rooms. We do not have a maximum age bracket. We always adhere to these rules. If you have any knowledge as to otherwise can you please get in touch to let us know? Thanks again for the feedback. St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Apr 2017
6.3

Des toilettes régulièrement bouchées ( tous les jours en fait). Trop peu de toilettes! Un WIFI correct pratiquement inexistante certain jour. Pas d'excuses, pas d'avertissement. Un bar en dessous très bruyant et pas un endroit pour se poser à part une terrasse! Mais ça ne m'a pas empêché de dormir ni de rencontrer quelques personnes sympas. De quoi manger autour pour un prix correct selon les envies! Des bornes pour louer des vélos autour également, très pratique!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2017
8.6

Awesome Staff! Great Atmosphere and perfect location. Only the shower in our room wasn't as great. However, we just used another one. So no problem there. Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi! Thanks so much for the feedback. We're so glad you had a good time with us! It's cool that you found our other shower room, but we're actually revamping the other one this week! It'll be all lovely in time for your next visit! Safe Travels St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

10 Apr 2017
8.9

Shepherds Bush is a great hostel with a convenient location beside the tube stop. The facilities were clean and there is lockers underneath the beds which fit all of my bags. The common room is a large space but only has microwave and small fridge available. It is also quite empty on weekdays. The hostel staff are very friendly particularly Malu and Simon!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.