Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 160 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.8
  • Ausstattung 7.0
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 160 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.8
  • Ausstattung 7.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • woutdaams5639
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Feb 2017
9.4

everything was great

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Come and see us again soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Feb 2017
4.3

12 persone in una stanza di 30 metri quadri senza spazio neanche per sposgliarsi e lasciare le valigie tutto questo è un esagerazione nn esiste tra l altro è pure molto caro e non ho potuto neanche usufruire della colazione scarsa pulizia dei bagni e delle doccie mi aspettavo molto di più sinceramente

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
1 Feb 2017
9.4

Brilliant staff, a bit tight but clean and comfy beds. Good atmosphere around. Will definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey! Thanks for the feedback! We hope to see you back again soon! Safe Travels, St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

13 Jan 2017
8.3

Great Chill out room with table tennis, games, couches and big TV. The Belushi's bar down stairs has a great atmosphere and great place to meet people. In 6 bed dorm my bed was comfortable and room was reasonable size.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jan 2017
9.4

St Christopher's SheaBu is the cleanest London hostel I've stayed in. The staff are absolutely AMAZING and it's incredibly social thanks to the bar downstairs and the chill out room in the basement. Cannot recommend enough!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi! Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you had a fun with us and we're happy to hear our hardworking housekeepers and helpful staff ensured you had a pleasant stay. Hope to see you back here sometime soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jan 2017
4.0

The security keys for majority of my stay weren't working, we had to block the door with a bin so we could get back in! The rooms were clean however the bathrooms were disgusting, with missing toilet paper & twice a missing toilet seat!! The heater also wasn't working for 2 days!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there. We are sorry for the issue with our locks during your stay. The issue is now entirely resolved and we can ensure you that the hostel is secure. The heating was fixed the very next morning after it was brought to our attention the evening before. We apologise for any discomfort caused. The toilets and showers are cleaned several times a day. Sometimes in-between those periods they can get messy before we've had chance to go back. As stated on posters around the building we encourage guests to let us know as soon as there's an issue and a member of staff will deal with it immediately. Thank you for your feedback and we will endeavour to improve for any future stay with us. St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jan 2017
9.7

just what i needed. cheap , good location and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your great feedback, we are glad to hear your stay was up to your standards. We will be sure to pass on your great feedback to the rest of our team!

2 Jan 2017
7.7

This and all St Christopher are good hostels and great value for money. If you have been to one you kinda know what you are going to get and the standard is generally maintained. Only complaint is with multinational companies they do try to squeeze as many $$$ out of you as possible. I dont like how a once free luggage room in now replaced by lockers that you have to pay for also im not a fan of the new triple bunks.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thank you for leaving us with a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoy not only our St Christopher's Inn but our other hostels located all over the UK and Europe. We are sorry to hear you weren't a fan of our storage facilities, this policy was brought in to ensure the safety and security of everyone's belongings, however we will ensure that this issue will be passed onto the right people! We are also sorry to hear you didn't like the new triple bunks, we will take your feedback going forwards to ensure everyone has an comfortable stay! Safe Travels, The St Christopher's Inn Shepherds Bush Team

30 Dez 2016
5.7

Small rooms & dirty toilets. We were rather disappointed..

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, We are sorry to hear you were not entirely happy with your stay. The housekeeping staff working very hard during the day to ensure that the bathrooms remain clean and the bar staff to check the toilets regularly in the evening. However if it's a particularly busy night at the bar staff are perhaps unable to check as regularly as usual. We are happy for guests to let us know of any cleanliness issues we may have missed and we will rectify these immediately. Safe travels, St Christopher's Team

28 Dez 2016
5.7

The hostel rooms are a three bunk bed which was okay. The real problem was the bathrooms, the bathrooms were dirty, I felt dirty even after a shower. I stayed here three nights and all three days the bathrooms were awful. Also, when I wanted to blow dry my hair there were NO outlets in the bathrooms and I did not want to use the outlet in my room so I would not wake anyone. I asked a staff member where I could dry my hair and she said she didn't know anywhere besides my room.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.