Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 183 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 7.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 183 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 7.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Apr 2017
7.1

The best part is each bunk bed has its own lamp, socket, and curtain. Thus I can sleep comfortably in 9 bed room. The worst is the communal toilet in the 1st floor is dirty. Especially the toilet, perhaps the flush is not working well thus it cannot flush clearly in one push. I saw things floating on the toilet and it's very disturbing.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2017
7.7

Hostel situated on top of a bar has benefits and drawbacks. Nice for a final beer but attracts some of the wrong crowd (I.e. guy urinated in a dorm room). Staff was alright. Biggest issue was that WiFi was down the whole time we were there which screwed us. Luggage storage before check in or after check out is not free. Not sure breakfast is included unless you book on their website. Also, they don't enforce the age brackets.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2017
8.6

Awesome Staff! Great Atmosphere and perfect location. Only the shower in our room wasn't as great. However, we just used another one. So no problem there. Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2017
10.0

its been great time i will be back

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there! Thanks so much for the review! We look forward to having you back soon! Safe Travels St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

1 Apr 2017
6.9

Could be more betterthey need solve many things and be OK

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mär 2017
9.7

Mon séjour à cette auberge m'a beaucoup plu. Je suis restée 3 nuits, pendant le week-end, et j'ai adoré. Déjà c'est super bien situé, il y a le métro juste en face de l'auberge, et les gare de paddigton et marylebone sont pas très loin. Le personnel est adorable, et les chambres sont super. Je suis restée en chambre de 6 lits, il y a 3 lits superposés. Chaque lit a deux prises électriques et des prises USB, une lampe, et des rideaux pour pouvoir être un peu tranquille.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mär 2017
10.0

Arrived to find the pub was really busy. Check in was easy - the hostel is clean and comfortable. Went down to the pub downstairs and had a great time .met quite a few new people from the hostel having a drink. Room was good and clean and the staff were really friendly. Nice breakfast - the cooked eggs are a real bonus. The location is great - right opposite the underground . One of the best hostels I have stayed in so far.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there! Thanks so much for your feedback! Glad you had a good time in our lively Belushi's Bar and with our great team! It's great that you enjoyed our unlimited continental breakfast, and nice to hear you made the most of our full menu by adding eggs for just a few pence extra! We hope you come back and visit us again sometime soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

24 Mär 2017
10.0

The best hostel in London l I've stayed in. The staff are awesome. They make you feel very welcome and go out of Thierry way to help. Big shout out to all of them including Simon, Grace, janus, Ryan, Lana and Koon

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • miruarnold
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mär 2017
10.0

All around cool and helpful people

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey! We're so glad you had a great time with our team! Come back and hang out again sometime soon! Safe Travels, St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

16 Mär 2017
10.0

Good hostel, nice people

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review! We're so glad you had a good time with us and we'd love to see you again sometime soon! Safe Travels St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.