Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 31 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 31 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 7.4
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
79% 31
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jun 2016
5.1

I guess I was spoiled when I went to the generator hostel because the st christophers sheperds bush was pretty disgusting. showers were totally dirty and smelled, i hated myself for that those 5 long minutes. bed was clean but the dorm was so cramped. maybe its because im american but for now on im staying far away.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2016
8.3

comfortable beds w privacy curtains, clean bathrooms and a nice bar below the hostel. however, rooms are very crowded with almost no room for packs or to be able to walk between beds. beds are stacked 3 tall. lockers cost by the day and are located in the basement. no kitchen, but they do have a fridge and microwave.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jun 2016
7.7

일반적 호스텔분위기 생각하시면 실망하실곳임. 위치. 쉐퍼드부쉬 쪽이라 주요 관광지는 무조건 이동수단 필요. 분위기. 바 2층부터 호스텔이라 저녁 7시→9시까지 파티?가 있고 전번적으로 시끄럽지만 이런 분위기 좋아하시는 분은 좋아하실듯. 샤워부스 2개 좁습니다. 화장실 사람에 따라 싫어하실수도. 직원은 친절했고 12인실이 배정됐는데 좁았습니다. 가격보고 잠만자는데 써서 만족합니다. 사물함은 유로입니다. 지하실에 있고 크기 따라 1.5 2.5유로.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
22 Jun 2016
7.7

This hostel is next to Shepherd's Bush train station and bus stop. That's awesome!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
21 Jun 2016
8.3

The location is quite nice. Also perfect for shopping. However, they didn't offer the free earplugs as they printed on their own booklet. It is kind of a nightmare when half your roommates were snoring all night along.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jun 2016
7.7

Decent stay, people in dorm room didn't do anything except sleep. One day during the stay where the toilet and bathroom facilities were unavailable.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jun 2016
8.0

Great hostal at a great location with easy access to the tube. Friendly people and great accommodation. My only gripe is that the mixed bedroom I stayed didnt have any lockers or closet to place items and they would charge you to use their own lockers in the common area rooms. Great place overall

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2016
7.4

On the whole, the staff were very good and extremely helpful. I understand there were some 'plumbing' issues.....things that they staff could only do so much about.....but access to Toilets would probably be my only area of discontent. The breakfast offered was fine and the drink and restaurant deals were also good.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Jun 2016
7.1

I checked in and left for a walk, when I got back there the reception mixed up and put someone else on my bed. It was 2am and they said they'd put me in a similar bedroom but it was a 12-bed room (I paid for a 6-bed one), they promised cooked bkf, never got nor the refund for the night I slept in the other room. Breakfast was poor and it was missing milk, cups. Location is fantastic and despite the problems, staff was helpful. Would recommend as a place to sleep, location is really good!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
17 Jun 2016
6.3

The staff was great and the restaurant/bar down stairs always had something going on. However, 2/3 days of our stay the bathrooms were out of order and worst of all our suite mates were terribly loud, rude, and must have assumed the showers were out of order as well. Please disinfect the sheets in room 14 as our suite mates slept in the nude (Yes, this was a mixed room).

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such a great review! it's always nice to hear that our guests had fun. Sorry for any inconvenience of the noise. We will take this into consideration for the future. Thank you for letting us know :) Safe Travels, The St Christophers Team

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.