Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 283 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 283 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Apr 2017
10.0

A great stay, Thanks.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2017
10.0

My 1st hostel experience and it was amazing!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much, we hope you will come and visit again

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2017
7.4

Traditional hostel near London Bridge. However, this hostel is above a bar and a busy street, so it was very noisy at night. I thought it was a bit expensive for the overall value, but the location near the tube makes up for the cost. Overall stay here was average.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, cheers for letting us know you feedback. Safe travel ;)

20 Apr 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay very much! The location is perfect, nearby the centre. The staff members at reception were very helpful and amicable. I liked that the each bunk bed had its privacy curtain. However, one thing to point out is that only one toilet was working. The others wouldn't flush ( hostel area). Good thing there were toilets downstairs by the bar. I would however, recommend it and definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, thank you so much fro your review. We hope to see you soon ;)

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Apr 2017
10.0

If you are traveling alone or in a group, you will meet plenty of other travelers and the staff and facilities are wonderful. Breakfast and wifi had me sold, I would for sure come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback, we hope to see you soon to have even more fun ;)

19 Apr 2017
8.0

Me gusto mucho, tiene buena ubicación y el costo esta bien, limpieza bien solo que los baños esta muy aparte de la recamara. Pero si regresaría. :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Apr 2017
10.0

excellent, I would come back anytime

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Cheers for this amazing review, you made our day !!!

8 Apr 2017
8.0

Location was great. Had trouble with check in because people kept switching beds but hostel was fast to solve the issue. Cheap good food. Loud roommates. Great two night trip.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi thank you for your feedback, Take care and safe travel ;)

3 Apr 2017
7.7

Location - within walking distance to London Bridge and its tube train. Environment - superb for party as they have bar just next to the reception. Facilities - i'm happy with the bed, room and washroom. Staffs - friendly and helpful. They even help us to book a taxi on our departure day. The only con is the room not sound proof from outside noisy - we have difficulty to sleep because its too noisy at night as this hostel was located on the busy street - you can hear everything outside.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately being a party hostel and located in the center of London can bring some noise. We have free earplugs in reception for people who want a quiete night. It still sounds like you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you soon :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Apr 2017
10.0

lovely rooms, the receptionist was so nice and helped me out with my lost luggage. Thank you so much

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, thank you so much, we will pass these kind words to our receptionist. We hope to see you soon ;)

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.