Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 308 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 308 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Jun 2017
9.7

Place is a very good location ,you can easy to walk to the underground London Bridge station and borough market ,just around 5-7mins, stuffs are very nice and helpful, there is a bar under the hostel, but you can't hear anything from the room,no air-con but at night the temperatures is alright ,you don't really need air-con, you will get free breakfast if you book direct from their website, looking forward to stay at st. Christopher in Paris !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jun 2017
2.6

We coudn't almost breath in the Room, it was too hoy with no ventilation and was very uncomfortable to save our belongings in the baskets. There was an awfull smell all over the hostel. Breakfast didn't have the basic things as they were supossed to have (like hot water). We are really dissapointed with the hostel.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to leave us you're thoughts. We apologize for the heat. We are currently looking into your other concerns. We hope that you've still had a great time exploring London. Safe travels and take care!

10 Jun 2017
8.3

A good hostel in an ideal location. One of the better hostels I've stayed in during a trip to London. It was clean, centrally located, and offered a range of tours etc.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a good review. We hope to see you again next time you're in town. Take care!

5 Jun 2017
8.6

Amazing location, right by the tube and also very walkable to lots of sights nearby. Luggage lockers before & after checkin were extremely convenient! There are no lockers in the room but there are cage-type things under the beds you can use - just bring your own lock if you want to secure them. Glad that towels were provided as well!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, Thank you for your awesome review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. :)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mai 2017
7.1

We arrived quite early at the hostel, and couldn't get in sooner. We had to wait till 2pm, but finally got in at 130pm because we were waiting for a couple of hours.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for the review and we hope you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mai 2017
9.4

Staff were great, facilities were good luck, location is amazing and everything is cheap ! Very good except the uncomfortable beds. Otherwise almost perfect

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We hope to see you again during your future travels. Take care!

  • miz805
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Mai 2017
9.7

Stayed in the "Oasis" which is the women's only area of the hostel. Overall it was a good experience. I was surprised at how clean the showers and restrooms were, so thumbs up for that! Only thing that sucked was that I didn't qualify for the free breakfast because apparently you have to book directly through the hostel's website to receive the free breakfast. Should have that advertised on here. Also, there is no AC in the rooms and it was hot as hell.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, Thank you for your great review of our hostel! We are looking at a brand new AC system with our refurbishment that will hopefully help with the temperature issue. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you choose to stay with us again!

26 Mai 2017
8.0

Definitely a hostel to hang out in - bar and restaurant, also open to the public! Rooms were nice, reasonably clean. Free laundry facilities!! Little bit far from the tourist area in London (metro super close).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon!

24 Mai 2017
10.0

All is excellent! Worth coming back again :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the amazing review. Take care!

  • Anonym
  • Österreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
20 Mai 2017
7.7

Great location of the hostel - very close to an underground station and not far from the Thames. The 'female-only' part of the hostel was separated from the regular hostel by a door with a lock that one could open with the key card, so we think that it is not fair to say 'female-only'. And it took quite some time to get us checked in - staff was very slow.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The Oasis door can only be opened by cards that are programmed to open the Oasis door which are female only cards. Sometimes our reception can get busy but we are currently looking at improving the speed of our check in times. We are glad to hear you had a good time in London and we hope to have you stay with us again soon! :)

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.