Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 3,188 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 3,188 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.3
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
81% 3188
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jul 2016
6.3

I have arrived late in a night, needed to stay somewhere accesible from Heathrow to catch the morning flight. The first morning train arrive to Heathrow at 6 am, important to know. The hostel service was quite ok - clean, but not very equipped (missing a haidryer). It was a bit difficult to understand at the info desk because it's situated in a bar with really loud music. And I was really surprised why they needed my credit card number while I paid in cash.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to see that your time with us wasn't up to your expectations. We have hair dryers for our guests to hire. We apologise one wasn't available when you needed it. The credit card details is just for security. We do not card your card when we take the details. Thank you for your honesty, we take all comments from our guests very seriously. Your review will help us improve in areas around the hostel. Thanks again and safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

23 Jul 2016
8.0

매트리스가 단단해서 좋았어요 하지만 1층 침대는 앉을수가 없어 불편했어요 샤워실은 칸이많고 깨끗했어요 객실과 호스텔입구가 카드키로 보안이 좋았어요 역에서 호스텔 입구를 찾는게 어렵긴했는데 Belushi로 바로 들어가면 돼요 글럲델 방애먽지가 좀 만앗어여 글구 엘류ㅣ배이토 업서서 짊 듫고 올라내려다뉘기 쫌 불펴내여

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2016
8.0

I'm usually not picky about hostels, but there were a few things that were a major drawback for me here. 1) No kitchen or anywhere for guests to store food, definitely a let down. As hostels are mostly catering to young people on a budget, having a kitchen where we can cook our own food seems like a necessity. However, the continental breakfast is plentiful and free. 2) No real common area space for people to hang out, besides the pub. The plus side: it's right next to an underground stop.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jul 2016
8.9

Friendly staff. Great Location right next to the tube. Beds were clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for your great feedback, we are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! The St. Christopher's Inn team

14 Jul 2016
8.6

First hostel I've ever stayed at and it was a great experience! Loved the location!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Good afternoon! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so happy to see your first hostel experience was with us and you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

10 Jul 2016
6.9

A lot of stairs if you're on the 4th floor and the bathrooms aren't the best, but it was fine for a night

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Good afternoon, Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We apologise about the stairs! We know the struggles of carrying belongings all the way up. If you come back, please do not hesitate to ask a member of staff for assistance with your luggage, we are more than happy to help. We also apologise about the female bathrooms, we know they need work and it is currently in discussion. Your review will help us push the bathroom issue further, so thank you for your honesty. We take all comments seriously. Thanks again and safe travels! St.Christopher's Inn Team

10 Jul 2016
9.7

Espectacular, encanto, todoo, el desayuno las habitaciones, la limpieza, la atención, los baños, duchas, super recomendable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hola, muchas gracias por tu comentario fantastico. Esperamos que disfrutes el resto de tus viajes. Buenos deseos. St Christophers Inns

8 Jul 2016
10.0

Estuve 5 días y fue una excelente experiencia. Buenas instalaciones, bien equipado y limpio. Sin duda, lo mejor del hostel es el staff, especialmente Lied, Kris y Louise!! Siempre dispuestos a ayudar en lo que fuera necesario y con mucha simpatía. Gracias por hacerme sentir como en casa!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hola, muchas gracias por tu comentario. Estamos alegres que disfrutaras tu estancia. Pasaramos tu elogios a Lied, Kris y Louise. Buenos deseos, St Christopher's Inns

  • pinjadaniela
  • Finnland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jul 2016
9.4

10+++ for the location! Very easy to get around with the tube and busses. All in all a great hostel. The bar down stairs was very handy especially with the customers food and beer deals! We had a round-the-uk trip that started from St Christophers and we happily came back to it for the last days too!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Good afternoon! Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so happy to see your stay with us was enjoyable and we're glad you came back to end your trip with us also! We hope to see you again soon and thanks again! Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2016
8.6

Good hostel for anyone wanting to be in West London

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear your time with us was enjoyable. Hope to see you again soon. Take care and safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.