Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 3,185 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 3,185 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.4
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
81% 3185
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jul 2016
8.9

Friendly staff. Great Location right next to the tube. Beds were clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Thanks for your great feedback, we are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! The St. Christopher's Inn team

14 Jul 2016
8.6

First hostel I've ever stayed at and it was a great experience! Loved the location!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2016
6.9

A lot of stairs if you're on the 4th floor and the bathrooms aren't the best, but it was fine for a night

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2016
9.7

Espectacular, encanto, todoo, el desayuno las habitaciones, la limpieza, la atención, los baños, duchas, super recomendable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hola, muchas gracias por tu comentario fantastico. Esperamos que disfrutes el resto de tus viajes. Buenos deseos. St Christophers Inns

8 Jul 2016
10.0

Estuve 5 días y fue una excelente experiencia. Buenas instalaciones, bien equipado y limpio. Sin duda, lo mejor del hostel es el staff, especialmente Lied, Kris y Louise!! Siempre dispuestos a ayudar en lo que fuera necesario y con mucha simpatía. Gracias por hacerme sentir como en casa!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hola, muchas gracias por tu comentario. Estamos alegres que disfrutaras tu estancia. Pasaramos tu elogios a Lied, Kris y Louise. Buenos deseos, St Christopher's Inns

  • pinjadaniela
  • Finnland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jul 2016
9.4

10+++ for the location! Very easy to get around with the tube and busses. All in all a great hostel. The bar down stairs was very handy especially with the customers food and beer deals! We had a round-the-uk trip that started from St Christophers and we happily came back to it for the last days too!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Good afternoon! Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so happy to see your stay with us was enjoyable and we're glad you came back to end your trip with us also! We hope to see you again soon and thanks again! Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2016
8.6

Good hostel for anyone wanting to be in West London

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear your time with us was enjoyable. Hope to see you again soon. Take care and safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

29 Jun 2016
9.1

My stay I must say was brief, the staff were lovely, especially Chris, he seems to want to bend backwards to please any customer including myself. They suggested some great places to see that were not at all touristic but a bit of the real London. The main downside of this hostel would seem that there are no common areas except for the bar downstairs for which it was hard to engage with any other clients. The location is good. On one of the main streets, tube and bus station at about 100m

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey there! Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear Kris was able to help you during your stay with us, we will pass on your kind words to him! We know it'll make his day. We apologise about the lack of common areas. We are currently working on ideas to resolve this issue. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again and safe travels! St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anonym
  • Trinidad und Tobago, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jun 2016
8.9

This was my first time staying at a hostel to save on cost and by extension London. At first I was nervous; staying in a room with 7 other people? But getting to the point, this hostel in all of its imperfect perfection reminded me about the essence of something that a lot of us forget when we dig our eyes into our smart phones; the ability to say hi and establishing connections within a chill and communicable atmosphere with not only your roommates but with the staff. Coming back definitely!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Good morning! Thank you so much for this lovely review. We are delighted to see that your time with us was enjoyable, comfortable and memorable! This is exactly what we try and aim for and we are so happy to receive this type of feedback. You have made our day! We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels and take care, St.Christopher's Inn Team

25 Jun 2016
6.0

On top of a loud pub, so if you're down to have a good time then this is your jam. We weren't at this point in our trip so the music until early morn was annoying. Virtually no facilities, but fine for us. It was hot AF in our dorm for some reason, that kinda sucked. For price it's value isn't great but it's a cool place if you are down to party. Sorta place you wouldn't go again, but a good roof over your head. Pub meals are avo AF

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Good evening, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry to see that your stay with us wasn't up to your expectations. We apologise about the temperature of the dorm you stayed in. We have added extra air cooling units to help. We appreciate your honesty and take all reviews and comments seriously. We hope you have a safe journey on your travels. Thanks again, St.Christopher's Inn Team

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.