Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

St Christopher's Greenwich

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 2736 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 2736 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Albanien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Sep 2017
2.3

The area was very noisy with the pub down stairs till 2am, banging doors, the room was very smelly and small the toilet stunk, the shower was very slow and the water smelt. I was charged £5 for a security card as a deposit I handed it back in the next morning and I never got it back... I paid £13 for the room and £5 for the key and she owed me £2 change said I give it u bk in the morning, when the morning came I asked her for my change from yesterday and the receptionist said I gave bk already

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, Thanks for your review. We apologise as they may have been some miscommunication when checking in. Our key deposits are £2, which means your booking total was £15, and we definitely would have given you your change back straight away! The 'tomorrow' would have been about the deposit, which you get back as you check out. We apologise for any confusion, I hope this has cleared it up for you now! Safe travels

  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Sep 2017
6.3

Needs a good clean.shower stinks.plates and cups chipped and dirty.not impressed

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry to hear you did not find our hostel cleanliness up to scratch. We appreciate all your feedback and will take your comments into consideration as we improve. Best regards, Greenwich Team.

  • liamseymour202814
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
1 Sep 2017
10.0

Shout out to Sam, top bartender! Great place

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, Thank you for leaving a review. We really appreciate your kind words about our staff. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hostel and obviously enjoyed the bar. Hope to see you again! Greenwich Team.

  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Aug 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I ever stayed at. I was so impressed, especially the amazing staff. They were super helpful and went out of their way to help the guests. It is closely located to Greenwich station so it's easy to get to central London. Greenwich itself is also a very nice area, with lots of things to do and see. I highly recommend this hostel, the facilities were very clean. Also the downstairs bar was a really good place to meet people and you get nice drink deals. Loved it here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi There, Thank you for leaving such a nice review We are so pleased that you had such a nice stay with us, We are happy that you found everything in good condition and the staff helpful We hope to see you soon

30 Aug 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed staying in this hostel. The beds were comfortable and the hostel was clean. Staff were really friendly and helpful and the location is excellent being right next to the train station. I'd definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at the St Christopher's in Greenwich. We are looking forward to seeing you again, safe travel!

24 Aug 2017
8.3

Overall is good but the wooden floor will make noise when step on it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • presahober2767
  • Spanien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Aug 2017
8.3

Ubicado encima de un bar ,un sitio acogedor Sin ruidos y buen servicio Cerca de estación de tren Comida increíble

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Aug 2017
9.7

Very welcoming

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey thanks for your review, we are glad you found our hostel and staff welcoming during your stay, we hope to see you again soon! Safe travels.

15 Aug 2017
8.9

위치가 그리니치 역 바로 옆이라 편함. 트레블카드 이용시 기차로 이동하면 시내까지 15분 정도 걸림. DLR은 자주 오는 대신 빙 둘러가서 만일 시내 자주 오갈 계획이라면 나쁘지 않음. 대신 공항에서 오는 건 히드로 기준 지하철로 2시간 정도 소요. 주말 밤에는 소음 심해서 조용히 자기는 쉽지 않음. 가까운 거리에 세인즈베리 슈퍼 있어서 먹을거리 사기 괜찮음. 시설은 무난함. 아주 좋지도 아주 후지지도 않은 이 가격대에 기대할만한 호스텔 수준.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • christianbettin948020
  • Italien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
13 Aug 2017
8.0

Un pò fuori centro, ma comunque a 5 minuti dalla fermata della metro di Greenwich. L'ingresso è un tipico pub inglese e al piano superiore si possono trovare le camere (non comprendo il motivo di tutte le porte che sono installate in questo ostello, una ogni due passi)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×