Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

St Christopher's Apartments Berlin

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 266 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 266 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • emeaal
  • Schweden, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Aug 2017
9.7

Everything worked well and all the staff was very nice. We stayed in an apartment which was in another entrance than the rest of the hostel but it was great. We had our own dorm and shared kitchen and bathroom with other guests. The apartment kitchen and facilities had everything one could ask for and everything was kept clean. Only thing was the shower where you could not yourself determine the heat of the water so it went from burning heat to ice cold back and forth. Otherwise all good.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2017
9.7

The hostel is actually in the same building as a big bar, so if you are looking to meeting new people, it's perfect for that. The atmosphere was great and our room was very clean. You can walk down to Alexander Platz no problem. It's a little bit further to the Brandenburg Gate, but still fairly central to everything you would want to see/do. I would likely stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2017
9.7

I stayed in one of the apartments for two nights. The room was large and bright, as well as cozy. The room was also very clean and quiet. I did almost get burned in the shower when the water went from hot to hellfire without me m touching the known :o. All in all I had a great experience and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2017
8.3

Stayed in very spacious top floor private aptmt. Breaky quite good. Liked the outside seating where you can have a drink and meet people. Helpful staff. Good location with underground train station right out the front which I found invaluable. They assist you in getting to several excellent walking tours on time. Can't really fault this place.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2017
9.4

Loved being in a separate apt away from the bar/ reception area. Had a great living space that we shared with two guys who apparently worked for the hostel chain. Nice couches/TV in den with big kitchen, two bathrooms for four people, key card access - I was sold. Belushi's Bar especially but also whole place feels very American, so if you're looking for a German boutique hostel don't come here. At 11am locals were drinking and watching rugby - an event that encapsulates the hostel's liveliness!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Mai 2017
10.0

I found st Christopher's hostel to be a very welcome and fun environment. The bar staff and cooks were amazing, and the rooms were very comfortable to stay in. Definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Mär 2017
10.0

It was so perfect who need a better place with a perfect price and a perfect service too and amazing staff!! We will come back there again for sure !!! ❤

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Feb 2017
9.7

Ik heb een heerlijk verblijf gehad.Ik verbleef in een appartementen wat veel groter bleek dan verwacht De kamer was erg schoon en de bedden zijn goed. Uitzicht top Met 5 min van Alexanderplatz vandaan is het hostel gevestigd op een top locatie. Alles is om de hoek, maar voor gezelligheid hoef je het hostel niet uit. Bij het hostel zit een gezellige bar met erg vriendelijk personeel. Al het personeel is erg enthousiast en gastvrij. Vooral de receptioniste Eline gaf ons echt een gevoel van welkom

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.