Hostelworld.com

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 901 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 901 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.7
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
83% 901
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Mai 2016
8.3

Great place for a night, especially if you want to go out and meet people. I would stay again for sure. It's a total dorm, but really fun

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2016
8.6

Location is very central and close to the ferries and buses. The hostel is small and everyone was eager to socialize when we were there. The dinner out was a nice touch, and we were introduced to a great bar! Would recommend if you're looking for a boozy stay in split!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Mai 2016
5.4

It is kind of self organized hostel, with a minimum of involvement of the personnel. Cleanliness is quite low. The place is narrow (even with the terrace). And animators are really too pushy to bring backpackers to their bar not far from the hostel.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2016
5.4

The location is convenient, the staff is helpful, but the dorm room was tiny, cramped and smelly. There was total chaos in the room with stuff all over the floor, the bathroom was dirty and party folks kept drinking and yelling in the corridor and stumbling over the dorm beds all night. I couldn't get any sleep before 6 am. It may be a good hostel if you want to party all night but not the best place to stay if you're looking for a cozy and relaxed place and want to get some sleep at night.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
15 Mai 2016
7.7

Pros: live party hostel, animators do their job well and everyone is friendly. Most of the staff is awesome! Cons: there was only one bathroom for a 10-bed dorm and there was barely any hot water for showers. No kitchen or laundry facilities. Their common area is a small open patio, which can't be used when it's raining.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2016
10.0

Met some awesome people while I was here. Hostel staff are really accommodating and took all the guests out to dinner. Reception was a bar downstairs and this hostel genuinely made my stay here in Split. Can't wait to get back!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel! The location is perfect and the staff is really nice. They organize activities sonyou can meet new people and it is really nice.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mai 2016
10.0

The location of the hostel is perfect, the staff is very helpfull and super kind! Everythig was really good at the hostel and I loved my stay there! Looking forward to come back ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mai 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Staff is nice and helpful, they gave me a bunch of tips when I got there. Safe and clean. Also the hostel is in a very good location in a 2min walk range from the main bars like Charlies (a backpackers bar in Split) which is awesome if you like to party and have fun! Still its far away enouph from them if you rather have a quiet night like my first when I got there. I will definetely come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2016
10.0

Only stayed for a night but had a great time. Clean hostel with friendly and helpful staff. The dinner date they run was a great way to meet new people and have a fun time especially if you're travelling on your own and want some decent cheap food! Hope to be back soon!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.