Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 1226 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 1226 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Mai 2017
10.0

Joško made Croatia my favorite country I have visited so far. I never wanted to leave. He (and grandma's fantastic breakfast) make it feel more like an AirBNB than a hostel. Everyone who stays there is basically forced to become a family and you're going to want it no other way. Joško is absolutely hilarious and makes the day trips incredible. If you're coming to Split, stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mai 2017
10.0

Josko's place is truly a home away from home. He clearly has great care for his guests. The comfortable beds, reasonable pricing, excellent location, and the high levels of cleanliness round out a total package. This experience has made a place in my heart for Split, and much of it is owed to the hospitality provided. If you want to feel like family, come to Split Guesthouse & Hostel -- I am confident you will never forget it. Cheers!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2017
10.0

Josko is the man first off! Second as a solo traveler this place is an amazing place to meet people and super well positioned! I would def recommend it if your up for having a great time and meeting lots of really chill people! Also grandma is the best and makes the most amazing homemade breakfast and will do and fold your laundry, she is the real MVP!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2017
8.3

Josko was the sweetest guy and so funny. Amazing family atmosphere as soon as we walked in even though we got in at 2am. Lovely place.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2017
10.0

AMAZING first hostel experience!! Great atmosphere and close to everything in Split! You MUST try grandmas breakfast; served every morning at the hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2017
10.0

My fist hostel experience was amazing because of Josko and his family!! He took us on a day trip, gave us awesome info about Split, and made sure we were Comfortable at all times! This trip wouldn't have been the same without this hostel and the people! Thanks for everything Josko! :) oh and Grandma's breakfast was the best I've had on my trip through Europe!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel in the world... and if you don't believe me I will fight you and that's no lie. But seriously, Josko's place is awesome. His family are great. Grandma's breakfast is amazing. Would happily live here for the rest of my life.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2017
10.0

Josko and grandma's breakfast, best thing ever

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2017
10.0

What a hostel! One of the best I've ever stayed in. Josko is a legend and will have you feeling right at home. Also great day trip to Plitvice Lakes. If you're coming to Split - stay here. 10/10

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2017
10.0

If you're looking for a good time, the best host in the world, and a great location then you must stay with Josko. I can't emphasis that enough, so just do it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.