Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 1259 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 1259 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Jun 2017
8.0

Not much space, but good mood

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2017
10.0

Josko was a fantastic host, and the hostel has a great atmosphere. Good facilities and a very short walk to the old town. Highly recommend for a fun stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2017
8.6

Great time there! Joska was super friendly and even was willing to come pick me up at the airport at 6am. Grandma made a lovely breakfast every morning and everyone in the guest house was very very nice. Would definitely return. Thank you so much!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Jun 2017
10.0

Josko was an amazing host, he made everyone in the hostel come togther and be friends. It was a great atmosphere. He was also very helpful. Great value for money and great location. If I come back to split I will return here. Thanks!:)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jun 2017
9.7

Auberge idéale pour faire un séjour à Split !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2017
10.0

This was the perfect hostel! It had everything we needed, but what made it truly amazing was the atmosphere and all the friends we made. We were like one big family. Definitely do the day trip to Krka waterfalls and Kliss fortress if you can, it was my favourite part of the trip. Josko was the best host, and gave us all the tips on where to eat and which beaches to visit. I hope I can come visit again soon as I never wanted to leave!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mai 2017
10.0

Very sociable hostel. The owner Josko is heaps of fun and organised a great day tour to krka national parks. Grandma puts on a delicious breakfast each day for 25 kuna

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mai 2017
8.0

Really small & basic hostel. Lacks hang out spaces & kinda not possible to use kitchen to cook own meals. Really small lockers in the rooms so only for valuables. Staff really friendly & helpful and grandmas breakfast cheap (25k) & so tasty! Thankful for maps & recommendations. One modern bathroom with cold shower & one old one with no lock on door but hot shower! Vibe wasn't for me - kinda older men out on the lash & came in at 4am & I couldn't sleep for all their snoring. Wouldn't stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi guys, i see alot of 'kinda this', 'kinda that'...not sure what that means but kitchen is fully equiped and ready to use if you know how to cook...6 bed dorm is always a bit tricky because if you get someone who snoors that is hardly hostel fault...also age restriction is 40...thank you for your visit

27 Mai 2017
10.0

Josko is one of the most dynamic hosts I've had the pleasure of meeting. He has a real zest for life & knows exactly how to treat his guests. His family home (hard to call it a hostel as it's way more than that) has a brilliant vibrant atmosphere. Everything about your experience here is created by Josko. I was fortunate enough to meet some fantastic people (thanks to Joskos social skills). The highlight was most definitely Joskos Klis Fortress Tour. Couldn't recommend this place enough. Hvala

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Mai 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels ever! Joško is so much fun and was a great host. We were greeted with initiation shots of a special Croatian liquor (...don't ask questions, just do it) aka 'grandpa'. Joško's wife gave us awesome recommendations for places to eat (Fife is 10/10, would bathe in their mushroom gravy), grandma cooked us an amazing breakfast for €3, and Joško drove us to the airport on our last day. Thanks so much! If I'm ever lucky enough to be back in Split, I know where I'll be staying!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.