Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Split Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 588 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 588 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.9
Split Backpackers Located at Kralja zvonimira 17, , Split.
Split Backpackers
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja zvonimira 17
85% 588
43.5067134 16.4440870
Split Backpackers
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Aug 2016
8.0

Cerca de la estación de autobuses y el puerto, también del centro.El personal muy atento.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
19 Aug 2016
9.7

Great little hostel to stay at! Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for somewhere clean and cosy, with easy access to the harbour and old town, to stay during their time in Split!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank You Sarah! :-) Greetings from Split Backpackers Hostel!

  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Aug 2016
9.4

Hostel really well situated. Staff really kind and helpful. Thank you ! Our stay was great in your hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Aug 2016
8.9

Split backpackers is a great place to stay at!! The staff is absolutely lovely, helpful and easy going! We were given great tips to visit the city. The hostel is very clean, well-located and the rooms are spacious with very cosy beds. The sanitaries are good as well. The only "negative" point is that there is no cookers in the kitchen. Apart from that, it was really enjoyable to stay there!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank You Celine so much. We are glad You have enjoyed Your staying in our hostel. Wish You luck on Your future journeys ;-) Greetings from Split Backpackers staff !

14 Aug 2016
9.7

Had a great stay there for the last two days. Both members of staff on the desk were incredibly friendly and a good laugh. Perfect location, right by port, buses and the palace. Very clean. Cool people. Great aircon. No cooker for our spa bol ingredients we bought though (Completely our fault 😅).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank You guys! You were so friendly and funny, made us laugh last night with your intention of cooking :-) Come back again! Greetings from Backpackers Hostel!

10 Aug 2016
8.9

A lovely little hostel, located perfectly just a few minutes walk outside of old town. Staff were welcoming and friendly, rooms were clean and well maintained. Showers could do with being a bit cleaner as the ceilings were a bit mouldy, but for the price this is an ideal hostel that I would definitely stay at again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2016
8.0

Close to the port, train and bus station. About a 10 minute walk to the center of town. Clean and quiet hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome place with very friendly and helpful staff. The beach is only 10 minutes away and I borrowed a nice big beach towel from them.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Aug 2016
9.4

It's a perfect place to visit Split, near the city center and the port. There are only two bathroom, so normally you have to wait a bit.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2016
8.3

Great little hostel with a great atmosphere, I was only here two nights before I moved on to Hvar but I met some great people here who I got to spend time with later in my travels of Croatia.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.