Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Spicythai Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 1418 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 1418 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 8.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Aug 2017
10.0

Had a great stay and met a lot of nice people here. Especially good for solo-travellers too. Will definately visit again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Mai 2017
9.1

Great place to stay, friendly and welcoming staff and guests. Great facilities, nothing bad to say about this place. Not the most modern building or rooms but very clean and great value.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2017
6.0

I was recommended this hostel by a friend but I really didn't get the hype. The common area is pretty bleak, the beds were very uncomfortable and it's pretty out of the way (though you can get taxi's most places). The staff were helpful when booking buses and activities etc but I've stayed much nicer places in Chiang Mai. Wouldn't personally recommend this hostel though I know lots of people did love it there

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2017
8.9

Arrived during down season and a couple of days before full moon so hostel was relatively quiet. However still a great atmosphere and great staff willing to help with anything. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2017
6.6

Location was not very walkable Hostel was empty when I stayed in low season, no atmosphere :(

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Mai 2017
9.4

I loved my stay in Spicy Thai, For a solo traveller I think the atmosphere they create is amazing. I was in Chiang Mai twice and stayed here both times!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • zac1111
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
1 Mai 2017
8.6

Cool place to stay and there was cheap restaurants and street food near by (35 baht) aircon worked great only downside is the beds a really hard!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2017
8.6

I know my review is an 8.5, but only bc this hostel is simple. Beds are hard, bathrooms are indoor/outdoor, showers kind of warm but good pressure. But it's cheap! And the atmosphere and staff make up for it all by far. This was one of my favorite hostels in all of Asia! Perfect combo of a homey feel where everyone watches movies together but still social! Honor system with drinks which was nice. Simple breakfast, staff SO helpful! Location decent, quick tuk-tuk to town. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! My friend and I stayed 3 nights here and it was my favorite hostel we stayed in the whole 2 weeks. Air con, yummy food, host is wonderful! He helped us pick out the right things to do while we were in chiang mai! Clean, good location, welcoming!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2017
9.4

I don't leave a lot of reviews, but this has been the best hostel I have ever stayed at, the atmosphere was fantastic. There is an honor system for beer and water (very much appreciated in Chiang Mai where all the bars close at 12) and the common area is incredibly social, it just feels like home. The hostel also draws the more serious backpacker through word of mouth. I met wonderful authentic people there, more so than than you will ever find at newer, fancier hostels. Best so far!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.