Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Sparta Team

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
5.8
Bewertung 120 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.8
  • Sicherheit 5.3
  • Lage 4.7
  • Mitarbeiter 6.6
  • Atmosphäre 5.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.4
  • Ausstattung 5.6
JETZT BUCHEN
5.8
Bewertung 120 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.8
  • Sicherheit 5.3
  • Lage 4.7
  • Mitarbeiter 6.6
  • Atmosphäre 5.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.4
  • Ausstattung 5.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
9 Aug 2017
6.3

Great room but sanitaries not so ckean at the end of the day.... Hotel close to touristic attractions but in a very bad neighborhood! I wouldnt recommand girls to stay alone in this hotel, never felt so unsafe to walk alone in a street...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2017
9.4

Equipe super atenciosa e prestativa! Super recomendo! Perto de TUDO!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2017
7.1

Un fantástico hostal en el corazón de china... a no... emiratos árabes... a no q estamos en Atenas!!! Jajajjaja fuera bromas está situado en medio de un barrio de mucha inmigración y suciedad, para nosotros no fue un gran problema pero si vas con niños puede q no sea muy adecuado ya q se ve mucha basura y alguna pelea en la calle y mucha gente derogada... A parte de esto el hostal es fantástico y está cerca de todo!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2017
4.6

Google the street this hostel is on and the first result is "most dangerous street in Athens." Walking down it during the middle of the day and with my large boyfriend I was still terrified. We saw people doing drugs in broad daylight on this street. Hostel is also not very clean. We used it to crash for about 6 hours of sleep mid-travel and that's about all I would recommend it for. It's worth exactly the small amount that you will pay for it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • BrigidaHermosilla
  • Chile, Paar, 41+
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
14 Jul 2017
6.9

Sábanas limpias ,cama muy cómoda ,baños limpios ,aunque sólo es uno para todo el piso ,recepción poco amable no hay servicio de hervidor tienen una máquina para comprar agua caliente

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2017
2.3

I've used Hostelworld for years, and this was by far the worst experience I've ever had using this site. Beware of THIEVES in hostel; my backpack was stolen right out of the lobby. Even more disturbing was response of staff and management- they were defensive and accusatory (suspiciously so). When they found out I reported the theft to hostelworld, the manager screamed at me in the lobby. Additionally, the neighborhood doesn't feel safe and the hostel was dirty. Spend a few extra € for better.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jul 2017
3.4

Bed Bugs. WARNING FOR ANYONE! After coming back from this hotel we have spend 100 USD on medicines and doctors and we think we still took those bugs with us to home, we will need to order a visit of specialist for about 400 USD. If you have any common sence, DO NOT GO THERE!.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2017
4.6

area was sketchy during day. at night it was on a whole other level. cat called at many times. saw people doing lines of cocaine. was told by a townsman not to walk on that street at night. Prior to arrival tried to cancel after hearing about bad area. staff did not allow even though we tried to within given time frame. was yelled at on the phone. could not cancel and had to deal with unsafe area. do not stay if you are traveling alone no matter if male or female. not a bad place but bad area

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2017
5.7

Pros Cheap AC and showers work well Comfortable beds Balcony in room Staff who make an effort Cons Street outside is homeless / heroin addict central, extremely intimidating Pictures aren't representative No communal kitchen

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2017
2.0

La ubicacion del hostal es horrible, un barrio donde sientes que te van a matar o robar. El personal del hostal no es muy amable. Mi reserva no estaba "hecha" cuando llegue. Las habitaciones y los baños no son muy limpios, una de mis acompañantes le picaron las chinches y no se hicieron responsables. PESIMO HOSTAL, NO LO ELIJAN!!!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.