Hostelworld.com

Soula Hotel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 567 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 5.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 567 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 5.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.2
Soula Hotel Located at Naxos St. Georgios beach, Naxos Town, Naxos.
Soula Hotel
Greece
Naxos Chora Naxos 84300 Naxos St. Georgios beach, Naxos Town
79% 567
37.0996019 25.3748130
Soula Hotel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Mai 2016
7.7

Room was clean and great location right on the beach and 5 mins walking from the port but the only thing is the staff was very disorganized. No one was there for pick up at the port and rhen no one was there for check-in when I arrived. When I was leaving, there was still no one at reception and the driver was still not available so ended up walking to the port which I didn't mind, but they should still have more organization. Someone could've easily just left without even paying.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2016
10.0

낙소스로 가시면 여기 좋네요 바다 옆 직원 친절 슈퍼 다 근처

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2016
8.0

It was a nice place to stay, but is definitely not a hostel with no hostel atmosphere. It is a hotel right by the beach and a walk away from the port and town. Nice place for a cheap holiday.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
9.4

Great quiet hostel. Relaxing stay on an incredibly beautiful island.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2016
8.6

Basic dorm room, quite cheap, in nice hotel. Right by the beach in centre of town; staff was very kind and laid back. Only downside is that there are no lockers. But all in all very nice.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2016
6.3

We visited in the off season so I am not sure this is the most relevant review however we arrived in the hostel late and there seemed to be some confusion with other guests, after that for 48 we did not see anyone else in the hostel - not even staff. The room was basic, sometimes water was hot, sometime cold, top sheet of bed wasnt clean. The shower was hand held and didnt have a hook on the wall would be a simple improvement. Was cheap and close to beach and when we owner he was kind, helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Feb 2016
4.6

I had to wait by myself at night for 10 minutes before the owner appeared out of nowhere to come open the door. When I told him the Wifi didn't work, he just shrugged.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We never advertise free breakfast... maybe you confused us with another place. Breakfast costs extra 6 euros per person.

26 Dez 2015
9.7

The owner is very friendly old man who knows a lot about the island, so do talk to him before leaving the room.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.