Hostelworld.com

Solar Chacara Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 65 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 7.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 65 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 7.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.0
Solar Chacara Hostel Located at Estrada do Vidigal 701, , Rio de Janeiro.
Solar Chacara Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22450-230 Estrada do Vidigal 701
81% 65
-22.9904763 -43.2316678
Solar Chacara Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Jun 2016
8.9

Our stay was very nice. I cannot understand why so less people are in this hostel. The view is probably the best view you can get for this money. The location is awesome but you have to pay a cab to go everywhere. But this is normal in RJ. The staff is very friendly but cannot speak one word English. There are many pets thus, sometimes it smells a little bit. For us no problem. You cannot buy beers or drinks in the hostel. In my opinion it is better for couples. Would go again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2016
8.0

Es un buen hostal solo q si está un poco lejos y creo q la ubicación está mal puesta en el mapa. Pero la de la recepción muy amable me ayudó en todo lo que pudo eso sí les hace falta poner a alguien q hable un poco de español o ingles. Pero en si estuve muy cómodo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Mai 2016
8.9

This place was great. I only stayed for 1 night, and I was the only person there, so it's hard to give a solid review. However, as far as the grounds go, this is a fabulous place. The bathroom and shower in my room was very clean. The room was clean. The view was awesome. The common room and kitchen are fantastic. The owner was incredibly friendly and helpful. Good place.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Apr 2016
4.0

Terrible, was the only guest, staff didn't speak English, wanted to leave and forced to pay even after my deposit. Oh and breakfast was a slice of toast, don't bother.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Referring to Guest Review above, we have some points to explain: his reservation has been made for the period 02 to April 5, 2016. Coincidentally the hostel was not with many other guests on April 3, when Mr Piers said he wanted to leave for this reason, but it was explained that would be others at the end of this day. Anyway he wanted do leave. The person who was present at the time that this event happened, reported the incident to the responsible for reservations and contacts with guests, who at the same moment contacted the guest to resolve the fact. The responsible for the reservations started the conversation but the guest was not flexible when informed he would have to pay at least one night spent in the hostel. The same did not want to pay because he said he had already made a deposit at time of booking and this amount already belongs to the amount to be paid. But the 17% deposit paid at time of booking belongs to booking service fee of the website and not the hostel, this value is not transferred to the hostel. As the reservation was for 4 nights and the abrupt withdrawal, it was correct to charge for just 1 night, which the guest promptly complained. But after this explanation, he paid the first night value. For breakfast they have generously offered form of bread, as well as other products such as coffee, milk, ham, cheese, fruits, etc ...

1 Feb 2016
9.4

A great Hostel, I had loads of fun there and it's right by the metro so easy to get anywhere. There is also loads of bars and restaurants in the area, the staff were all very helpful and Ana and Mayron took us on nights out. It had a great atmosphere and I had an amazing time!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jan 2016
10.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Ich mochte dieses Hostal! Es war eine sehr schöne Aussicht auf den Ozean.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Dez 2015
9.1
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Ein wirklich schöner Ort zum Verweilen, tolle Aussicht auf das Meer, gutes Frühstück und ein schöner Ort zum Verweilen. Personal ist sehr freundlich und Sie können direkt zu Hause fühlen. Es ist ein wenig weit von der Innenstadt oder Copacabana, aber es gibt gute Busverbindung, so gibt es kein Problem. Ich würde definitiv empfehlen diese Herberge.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.