Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Slightly Chilled Guest House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 50 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 50 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 8.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Aug 2017
9.1

Very nice place, perfect starting point for Adam's Peak. Very friendly staff and very good food!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2017
10.0

GREAT PLACE to stay. We stayed just one night and did the hike to Adams peak and slightly chilled was the perfect place for that. Great food, comfy and secure rooms and pretty close to starting point of hike. Reception was super helpful when we had a little mishap with lost passports. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jul 2017
6.3

Lovely staff and great location for Adam's Peak but let down by lack of cleanliness and security (you couldn't lock the balcony door properly). Was really put off by several stains on both sets of bed sheets - some brown.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2017
9.1

We had a great stay at Slightly Chilled Hostel. We were met with a nice glass of juice on arrival and had a lovely room with a balcony. The room was very clean and had a nice hot shower which was great after the hike. The owner even taxied us to the station when the organised one failed to show up.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2017
9.1

This hostel is well run ny a very friendly crew. The food is good and cheap. Everyone eats aroumd a central table which makes it very chatty and sociable. It is quiet by 10pm which is great as most people are up before sunrise heading out on trips. They offer loads of trips including Piduranga Rock ( brilliant ) and safari- we had our own car so didnt do any but those that did enjoyed them. The only downside for us was the ensuite bathroom was dirty upon our arrival.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mai 2017
8.3

Slightly chilled was a great place to stay for a hike up Adam's Peak. It's very close to the entrance of the start of the hike. The staff were friendly and the food was great. We had lunch, dinner and breakfast there. No complaints. It was off season though so it wasn't very busy - only a few other were staying there. Only complaint would be that the downstairs and our room was a bit musty/didn't smell the best. I would recommend it for a place to stay when doing Adam's Peak hike.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Mai 2017
8.3

Super vriendelijk personeel en een heerlijk ontbijt na terugkomst van Adam's Peak! Prima uitvalsbasis voor de beklimming.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Mai 2017
9.7

We stayed here for 1 night to climb Adams peak. The room was lovely with balcony to look up at the peak. Very clean guesthouse! Staff were very friendly and provided us a massive feast! Which was well needed before the trek. A short walk to the beginning aswell. They organsied a taxi for us to Kandy which was great! The stairs down to the room were a struggle after the climb but we took them good spirits 😜

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.