Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Sleepzone

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 6,332 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 6,332 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.4
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
86% 6332
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Jul 2016
4.0

Hostel was under construction whilst our stay which was not not mentioned beforehand. 6 bed dorm was to small and stuffy for 6 persons.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking to the time to provide us with some feedback. I'm sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay with us. The landlord is currently undertaking some essential maintenance work to the property, and we have tried our best to minimise the effect of this on guests. These works are scheduled to be concluded shortly, and will help to improve the hostel experience for the future. We wish you all the best on your onward travels.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Gemischte Gruppe, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jul 2016
10.0

We were pleasantly surprised and very happy about our appartment at the Sleepzone hostel. It was very spacious, clean, and the mattresses were incredibly firm, which I personally love, but don't usually come across when booking budget accommodation. During our three day stay, the bathroom got cleaned daily, which we didn't expect, but appreciated. The staff was friendly and helpful, the location central but quiet enough to get some decent sleep. I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Fantastic! Great to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sleepzone. We really hope to see you again.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jul 2016
8.3

Die Lage ist relativ gut, da man einerseits schnell bei der Coach Station (hauptbusstation) und andererseits aber auch nah am "Zentrum". Die Mitarbeiter sind total freundlich und letztendlich hat das Hostel alles, was man braucht.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2016
9.4

An amazing hostel for really little money! I paid only 12€ and got a dorm with en-suite bathroom, free breakfast, a sparkling clean kitchen, a good wi-fi connection and, last but not least, great chats with my roommates! I'm sure there are more facilities to be mentioned, but as I stayed only for one night, I did not use them ;) The girl that checked me in was also super friendly! At first I had problems to find the hostel, but actually the location is very central. I had a very pleasant stay :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Fantastic! Thank you so much. Best wishes from the Sleepzone team

20 Mai 2016
8.9

Der Preis ist zu hoch im Vergleich zu anderen Hostels. Mit Abstand das schlechteste Frühstück darum das schlechte Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Mai 2016
10.0

my friend anna & myself went to galway for a weekend and it was perfect!! the staff is very nice and helpful in case u need anything or have questions, they also have a lot of flyers & are happy to give you ideas what to do. the kitchen is very clean & tidy and so are the rooms. we stayed in a big room with 4 other people & had our own bathroom, theres also a big one on every floor & youve a laundry room. so basically you have everything you need for a great price:) we'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Apr 2016
10.0

- Super Mitarbeiter - Grosse und saubere Küche - Mehrere gemütliche Aufenthaltsräume - Tolle Lage - Gute Zimmer Würde sofort wieder buchen :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

That's fantastic to hear! Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

23 Mär 2016
8.9

The hostel is about a 5-10 minutes walk away from all the pubs. Very nice and clean. Friendly staff working there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your feedback, that's always great to hear. Best wishes for the future.

16 Mär 2016
8.0

Sehr grosses Hostel und deshalb nicht sehr gemütlich/familiär. Für seine Grösse jedoch definitiv ein gutes (und unter der Woche auch sehr günstiges) Hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your feedback. Fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try and make the hostel as comfortable as possible for our guests, with 2 snug sofa rooms, a quiet library/lounge room, a large newly fitted kitchen and a TV room with a selection of Irish and general interest DVDs. We hope to welcome you back again!

11 Mär 2016
8.9

Good Hostel, breakfast with Toast Butter jam and Cornflakes, coffee and tea everytime available, great kitchen!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Great! Thanks for your feedback. Glad to hear you loved our kitchen!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.