Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Sleep Green - Certified Eco Youth Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 172 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 172 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Jun 2017
7.7

The Bad: Major Wifi issues despite them promoting it as being great. My work call dropped constantly and they had to keep resetting the router to get it back. Promoted it as 100MB speed but really it was 10-12MB. Maybe they'll fix this but it failed me when the "great wifi" was the reason I chose this hostel. The hostel was small and didn't have much common area space. They were also tight with the A/C, only using it at night. The good: eco-friendly, comfortable beds, good location.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2017
8.3

a little difficult to find having no instructions. but once in, it's a great little hostel made up of 5/6 rooms. Free tea and coffee is a bonus. I feel like the bathroom facilities could be a little better - not enough lighting. the temperature of the showers are very temperamental. and the push button doesn't last long enough.. would recommend for a quick stop over.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mai 2017
9.1

It's a small hostel, really well located (not in narrow streets or strange neighbourhoods), with nice staff! Regarding the size of it, it was not noisy at all! I do Reccommend it!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • yhighj33342
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Apr 2017
6.6

가격에 비하면 나쁘지 않습니다. 잠깐 묵는거라면 추천

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2017
8.9

Great location but a bit small. No common area for hanging out but decent sized kitchen so I suppose that serves its purpose. I only stayed a couple of nights but was pleasant stay over. Great location minutes from market and main areas. Very nice but suppose it's just a bit small and not much of social setting.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Mär 2017
9.7

This was the first place I stayed where the front desk workers were actually extremely friendly and helpful. The kitchen is open 24/7, two desktop computers, clean bathrooms and rooms, and large lockers. The only downside to this hostel is that there really isn't a common area besides the kitchen and if you're looking to have a relaxing shower, note that there is a button you have to push every few seconds for it to stay on. (Eco friendly I get it). Other than that it was fantastic!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Feb 2017
8.0

Muy agradable hostal y fantástica ubicación y personal, PERO tuve una muy mala experiencia: me desperté a causa de un picor terrible en la zona del cuello donde no me cubría el pijama, tenía varias picaduras enormes! No era una alergia, eran picaduras. En la recepción fueron muy amables y me cambiaron de cama inmediatamente y conseguí dormir tranquila el resto de la estancia (aunque tres días después sigo teniendo las picaduras).

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
17 Feb 2017
9.1

깨끗하고 직원들착하구 잘이용했어요~~ 특히 위치가 까탈루냐광장에서 도보 5분이내라서 너무좋았네요ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Feb 2017
9.7

Awesome experience!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Feb 2017
6.0

Room nice/clean/perfect. The bathrooms could be cleaner okay for hostel :) The girl and the Brazilian guy was kind and helped out. But one thing pissed me off. In the morning 7:30 I had to go to pee. So I put on my jeans and went (well shirtless as normal in a hostel) I went back to my room and while I undressed my jeans again/went to bed. This front desk guy came in the room, didn't knock and shouted at me. That is a bad thing I do. Changed hostel for second night. Even I liked the hostel.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.