Hostelworld.com

Sleep Easy Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.3
Gut 486 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.8
  • Sicherheit 6.9
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 5.6
  • Sauberkeit 6.0
  • Ausstattung 5.2
JETZT BUCHEN
6.3
Gut 486 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.8
  • Sicherheit 6.9
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 5.6
  • Sauberkeit 6.0
  • Ausstattung 5.2
Sleep Easy Hostel Located at Via XX Settembre, 80, , Verona.
Sleep Easy Hostel
Italy
Verona Veneto 37129 Via XX Settembre, 80
63% 486
45.4396669 11.0094240
Sleep Easy Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Mär 2016
2.0

Dont book this hostel!!! The cancelled my reservation a night before and the didn't give my money back. It is a lack of respect!!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
21 Mär 2016
6.9

Las habitaciones son agradables pero hace falta un poco más de limpieza en ellas. La sala de estar es muy pequeña y hay zonas en las que no llega el Internet. Sin embargo, como utilicé el hostal únicamente para llegar a dormir me parece una opción buena a un precio bajo. Recomiendo poner un letrero más grande del hostal para que sea más fácil encontrarlo.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
18 Mär 2016
7.1

It was great for a night, just needed a place to sleep basically and the location was good. Close walk to the center of the city where there are lots of places to eat and drink just 10 minutes away

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Mär 2016
6.6

Lo malo es que son exigentes con los horarios del check in, de verdad no podés dejar tu mochila ni nada antes de las 13. Y la zona no está buena de noche. Después de eso todo bien! Lo más económico para dormir en Verona!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Mär 2016
3.1

DONT STAY HERE!!! I hated it here.. The staff is so rude!! They won't help you with anything!! Also the man couldn't tun down the heather so it was bloody hot all the time/night!! No facilities at all, expensive, not clean, bad wifi. Just pay more for a better place to sleep..

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
3 Mär 2016
6.9

The location is pretty good as does the price. But there is something extremmly ackward. They just close the hostel at 20:00 and point. I booked the hostel on the 2nd March. I had some major problems and got my train delayed to get to the hostel. When I got there is was 20:20 and surprise! The hostel was closed! I tried to call the administration, rang on the door and... nothing! Noboy told me abou it and I was left on the street knowing NOWHERE TO GO! Extremmly disrespectful I think.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Feb 2016
2.0

Do not give your credit card details to this hostel. They will over charge your card and steal from you even after you have left the hostel. Obviously I would not stay there again. Be careful where you give your details to in order to book accomodation etc while travelling.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
25 Feb 2016
4.3

Although this hostel was cheap, it had no atmosphere or good facilities at all. The staff were only there for a few hours a day. The showers were not connected to the wall and we found the water went everywhere making it difficult for everyone to use the bathroom afterwards. The beds were ridiculously uncomfortable. Building itself run down, old and just had no life or ambience. NOT EVEN A COMMON ROOM WITH A TV AND A COUCH TO RELAX. The security of getting into the hostel/ your room was good

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Feb 2016
5.7

They have badbugs!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
19 Feb 2016
7.1

A lot of complaints about this hostel, it's really basic but clean and friendly.A bit expensive for what it was but I did go during the weekend so this might explain the price.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.