Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Simbol Apartments and Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 253 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 253 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.1
Simbol Apartments and Hostel Located at Gerbiceva 46, , Ljubljana.
Simbol Apartments and Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Gerbiceva 46
81% 253
46.0400695 14.4896364
Simbol Apartments and Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2016
9.1

De bedden lagen goed. De kamers en de badkamer en keuken zagen er ook goed uit. Buiten staan tafels en stoelen zodat je lekker in het zonnetje kunt ontbijten of met een groepje kunt bbq'en. Het centrum van Ljubljana is goed aan te lopen. Echte aanrader!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
18 Jul 2016
9.7

Hostel accueillant et relativement confortable. Les chambres sont correctes et le personnel aussi agréable que serviable. Des cuisines sont à disposition pour chaque chambrée. La salle de bain correcte et propre. Seul bémol : il faut 20 min à pied pour rejoindre le centre de Ljubljana mais cela ne nous a en aucun cas dérangé. Je recommande

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • kmwilhelm2788
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
8 Jul 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with wonderful and very helpful staff. The location is not the best, but it's certainly not awful. Overall, the hostel has a friendly environment and is fairly clean and welcoming. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2016
8.0

Enjoyed our stay Staff were welcoming and very helpful You must as a matter of urgency plug the dangerous gap between landing floor and window on stairwell You need to install railing all the way up stairwell Am appalled that building inspectors allowed this to happen

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
14 Mai 2016
5.7

This wasn't a great hostel. We told them in advance when we would be arriving which they agreed was fine and then there was no one there when we got there. This wouldn't be so bad if it wasn't 2km from town. (There is a bus, if you don't mind spending money, but I'd suggest spending the extra money on a more expensive hostel). The kitchen is in another dorm and there are no lockers. On the plus side, the wifi is good and there are key cards for the doors.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
8.0

This hostel was great! The man at the front desk was super friendly and talkative and made the whole experience so great. The location is pretty good. It's not in the center, it's about a 20 minute walk, but if you walk by the river it's really nice. Just outside the hostel there is a Mercator and a coffee place. The only thing I'd say is there were no towels nor toilet paper provided so we had to buy some. But overall I'd say it is a fantastic hostel!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
9.4

Un accueil très chaleureux. Rien à dire.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
16 Apr 2016
3.7

One of the worsts hostels ive ever been. First of all: There NO sign or even the building number, so you have to guess where is it. Second: I told them that I would arrive around 3pm, and when I got to the hostel there was a sign saying: Be back at 8pm. 8PM!! I had to walk 20 minutes until I could get a free wifi, send an email to the hostel and only then someone showed up to check me in. The stove and fridge were broken and the location is very bad. I dont recomend this hostel AT ALL!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2016
8.0

The staff was very thoughtful, although not around when I needed them. The hostel has a great location, and parking space, which was great

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.