Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Simbol Apartments and Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 264 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 6.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 264 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 6.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.6
Simbol Apartments and Hostel Located at Gerbiceva 46, , Ljubljana.
Simbol Apartments and Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Gerbiceva 46
77% 264
46.0400695 14.4896364
Simbol Apartments and Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Aug 2016
9.4

Great place to stay would go again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Aug 2016
8.9

Really great time in Ljubljana, very welcoming and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Aug 2016
4.0

I wasn't expecting much from this hostel but felt really disappointed in it anyway. I booked a bed like normal and felt really uncomfortable being told I'd have to share a double bed with a stranger twice my age who kicked in his sleep and snored all night! It really wasn't what was hoping for as a female traveller travelling alone! The staff were lovely but there was no atmosphere to the place but if I had had my own bed I wouldn't have minded staying a bit longer

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
7.4

I had a very pleasant stay at this hostel; mostly because of how helpful the owner was during my time there. The building itself is pleasant although seems unfinished. Facilities are good enough, especially considering this is a youth hostel. My only real gripe was the distance from the town center; while not a ridiculous walk of just over 20 minutes to the outer city centre it would be a good idea to use public transport.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
8.9

The owner of the hostel is extremely friendly and helpful, and always up for a chat. He offered to drop us off downtown on multiple occasions, gave us some advice on what places to visit and even ordered us a very affordable taxi to be taken to the railway station on the day of our departure. The atmosphere was friendly although not very stimulating for young backpackers. Beds were clean and nice and there was fantastic airconditioning in the room. Rooms have shared kitchens! Very recommendable!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2016
2.9

This hostel was not as advertised. No kitchen. Ants in the shower. Shower leaked. Mouldy floor, cobwebs everywhere. Sheets didn't fit of mattresses. No lockers. In a horrible part of town. Worst hostel we stayed at our whole trip

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2016
3.4

Unfortunately we arrived to the Hostel not having the beds we booked so their only option was to provide us with a double bed in the middle of a shared room with a tiny kitchen attached and a bathroom full of mould! It's a shame because the first impression when we were.picked up seemed promising. Also, for future.reference you have to have a card to get on the bus system which you have to buy and then load with money from the kiosk.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2016
9.1

De bedden lagen goed. De kamers en de badkamer en keuken zagen er ook goed uit. Buiten staan tafels en stoelen zodat je lekker in het zonnetje kunt ontbijten of met een groepje kunt bbq'en. Het centrum van Ljubljana is goed aan te lopen. Echte aanrader!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jul 2016
8.9

A simple, clean hostel with a friendly staff and a good location in a quiet area , not exactly central , but in Ljubljana moving is easy , especially on a bike. The dorms not so big and the communal kitchens on each floor have facilitated the really beautiful meetings that we had those five days

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
18 Jul 2016
9.7

Hostel accueillant et relativement confortable. Les chambres sont correctes et le personnel aussi agréable que serviable. Des cuisines sont à disposition pour chaque chambrée. La salle de bain correcte et propre. Seul bémol : il faut 20 min à pied pour rejoindre le centre de Ljubljana mais cela ne nous a en aucun cas dérangé. Je recommande

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.