Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Silver Central Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 663 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 663 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 7.9
Silver Central Hostel Located at Kralja Tomislava 1, , Split.
Silver Central Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja Tomislava 1
85% 663
43.5101285 16.4376741
Silver Central Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • marziipants96
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Sep 2016
10.0

Great, convenient location. Staff are very helpful. Area is really nice and close to the beach/convenience stores.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Sep 2016
10.0

Just amazing! Flexibile, knowledgeable, kind and clean. Also very central. I would def stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Sep 2016
8.0

2인실 선택해서 그런지 다른 건물로 이동했습니다. 그런데 청소가 안되있어서 직원도 저도 당황했었습니다. 개인실이라 그런지 조식은 없었는데 부엌이랑 화장실도 넓고 세탁기도 있었습니다. 대신 엘리베이터가 없어서 캐리어 들고 올라가야합니다.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Sep 2016
8.3

Mi estadía en el Silver Central Hostel fue una de las mejores! Super bien ubicado, el hostel muy limpio y los cuartos muy cómodos. Además ofrecen un desayuno muy rico y una cocina muy práctica. Las recepcionistas muy buena onda, sobre todo Zrinka, que me dejó quedarme en el hostel hasta la medianoche porque mi bus salía bastante tarde! La verdad lo recomiendo mucho y definitivamente, volvería!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Sep 2016
10.0

Nice place. Great location, clean facilities. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Sep 2016
5.4

The staff was unclear in pricing expectations. We wanted to extend our stay and came to find that the rate was over double to book the following night. What was communicated to us was that prices are listed based on demand. Even though we asked to extend our stay the day before the actual night, we were given a huge rate for the room. Way over anything else we'd paid in two weeks' time and not as nice. Secondly, it appears we were charged $20 USD for by Hostel World Internet during our stay.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Sep 2016
9.4

It is a great place, very close to the center. The personal is friendly and very helpful. We recommand this hostel for young people who want to enjoy the city of Split and its surroundings.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
31 Aug 2016
8.0

Our private room was located a short distance from the main hostel in a quieter but well located central area near the old town. Plenty of shops, bars, restaurants, supermarket nearby. Easy walk to sights and waterfront. Well equipped room with oven, cooktop, fridge, cutlery, plates, and washing machine. Shower needs a good clean and soap dispenser was empty. Breakfast is supplied at main hostel but is so basic and really only for the desperate - we tried it once only.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
30 Aug 2016
6.6

Some staff were weird. The good things are the location and the free breakfast. Good for a one night stay - not more.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Aug 2016
10.0

My friends and I had a great stay at Silver Central. The hostel was very clean and the staff were really helpful – when we first arrived the receptionist gave us a map with lots of advice on what to do in the city. The location of the hostel is perfect as it's just off the main promenade with lots of nearby bars and restaurants. Also the hot weather in August made us really appreciate the air conditioning.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.