Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Silver Central Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 729 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 729 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jul 2017
8.3

Decent hostel in a perfect location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2017
8.6

My only issue is the lack of a proper kitchen. However the rooms are spacious and the location is wonderful. Definitely would stay again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2017
9.4

Nice located hostel really close to lots of bars and shopping. Clean rooms and bathrooms. The common room was just outside the rooms so it was quite easy to meet new people. Very friendly girl at the reception, she handled my every question without a problem.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2017
9.1

Awesome location for bars and restaurants. The woman in reception was excellent with directions and good suggestions. We had a group of 5 and it was great. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2017
10.0

Really lovely hostel. Super clean, staff are great, atmosphere is really chilled out. Not a party hostel if that's what you're looking for. The only thing that might bother some people is that the doors to the rooms don't lock, the main hostel door locks and there are lockers so I was comfortable with it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2017
8.6

Great place to stay when stopping in Split. Clean rooms & great services. Staff are extremely helpful & friendly.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2017
9.7

Excellent location. We arrived around 9pm by which time the pub crawl had already left so we missed out on that. We also left in the morning so didn't experience much or meet many people. Free breakfast was a nice surprise.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Jul 2017
9.1

Rooms were comfortable and facilities were clean. Staff were friendly and helpful when you asked but I didn't feel that they went out of their way. Didn't find it to be particularly social but the Split pub crawl is a good way of meeting people, and you can meet people in your room if you put yourself out there. Staff helped me sign up for the Plitvice Lakes tour, which I appreciate! Location is awesome.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2017
9.1

What an awesome place to stay!! Hostel is centrally located and within easy walking distance of the bus/ferry terminal and Diocletian's Palace. The staff is so helpful. They readily recommend which beaches to visit to avoid crowds. They also let you know where to find the best food and ice cream in Split! The eight bed room I stayed in was spacious and comfortable. The lockers are too small to put a large backpack in though. Great hostel! If you're in Split stay here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2017
8.3

If you want to meet fellow travelers, this hostel is the perfect place! There's a small common room that's perfect for everyone to get together and enjoy a drink or two or even head to the pubs down the street. Staff is friendly and helpful for anything you made need. My only complaint was that the air conditioning couldn't be turned off and I was freezing throughout the whole night (and there weren't enough blankets available). I would definitely stay again if I come back to Split!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.