Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Sibylla Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 167 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 167 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Jun 2017
9.1

Lovely staff happy to help with anything we asked. Room was lovely & clean with mini fridge. Right in the centre of Delphi close to a supermarket restaurant's and only a 100m walk from the bus stop. Would recommend & stay again :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Mai 2017
9.7

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. We called to inform them that we were arriving after 10:30pm and they left our keys out for us. The rooms are a great value for the money. They are clean and spacious and there's a small balcony overlooking one of the quaint commercial streets in Delphi. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mai 2017
7.7

Definitely worth what I paid. It was in a great location and had everything I needed. However, it felt a bit dirty and was infested with moths. Not the worst infestation to have, but still slightly unpleasant. The balcony was the best part about it, I could've sat out there all day. I slept past my checkout time and they were really nice about it, and let me leave my things there until my bus arrived. All thing considered, it was a perfect place to spend a couple nights while I explored delphi.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2017
8.0

Not a bad place, good value for money. Gives you the basics and the guy on the desk was willing to help.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2017
9.1

Très bon rapport qualité prix pour ce petit hôtel situé en plein cœur de Delphes. Les lieux sont propres et le personnel agréable. Quatre chambres donnent sur la vallée, à préciser si vous voulez une vue magnifique.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2017
9.7

Great little hotel right in the center of Delphi! One of the most underrated towns in Greece-great food, great people! They guy at the desk was so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
6 Mai 2017
9.4

Nice room with balcony. Staff helpful and kind

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Feb 2017
8.9

Nice hotel. Owner is a very nice person that helped me finding my way to Patra. The bus station did not help me. The owner took time with me to find better solution and save money which I appreciate. The rooms was clean and I had a very good view from the balcony! Very good location!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Jan 2017
9.7

I loved this place.. balcony views are mesmerising.. could sit there all winter.. all in all good place to spend a night (or a lifetime), highly recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.