Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 2396 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 2396 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 8.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
11 Mär 2017
9.4

It was a great stay in Xi'an in the Shuyuan International Party Hostel. For people like me, who are actually not that much into partying - don't get scared off by the name! There are many options to meet other travelers, however your sleep will not be disturbed, since the "party" places are located not directly next to the rooms. I slept like a baby :) The people at the reception were incredibly friendly and helpful. Beds are very comfortable and WiFi was working fine. Location is perfect too!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mär 2017
8.9

The staff was very accommodating and helpful with our large group of. It is located in a nice area close to great foods, sights, and transportation. The party hostel is a fitting title, as a group of 12 college students exploring Xi'an we were greatly pleased with our experience. Perfect for college students, they provide showers and hair dryers, the cafe offers american style breakfast and other great things. The bar downstairs in super fun and attracts both other travelers and locals.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Feb 2017
10.0

From the moment we arrived we were greeted by the lovliest lady at the front desk. She was super friendly and always happy to help if we had any questions throughout our stay. There is a lively cafe which serves great food and has themed nights. There is also a bar which had live music! We did a tour organised through the hostel for the teracotta army and it was fantastic. We had an english speaking guide called Gia Gia who was so enthusiastic and fun and really knew her stuff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Feb 2017
8.9

This is an unbeatable location right by the South Gate of the city wall, so easy to find and a stunning spot! The staff were so helpful and gave great advice on places to go and how to get there. In addition we took a tour to the Terracotta Warriors from the hostel which included pick up, drop off, a gorgeous lunch and an amazing guide (Lady Za Za) which was the best tour we have done in China- lots of historical knowledge, great communication skills and she didn't make us go shopping!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jan 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a great location (just inside the south gate of the city walls and easily accessible by subway-very useful as we arrived by train at Xi'an north station), the staff are also great and the food is reasonable and not too expensive. The only downside is that the hostel can get LOUD the bar is the perfect place for foreign guys looking to pick up Chinese girls (apparently it's well known in Xi’an). I recommend staying in the third courtyard as it’s much quieter, we stayed one night

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Fabietto7
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
23 Dez 2016
9.1

Great place where to meet loads of good travellers

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello,thanks for your nice comment! You are DEFINITELY welcome to hostel again! Next time you could try our Itlian pizza at our restaurant. Pretty sure you will love it! Best wishes!

23 Dez 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. I was travelling there alone over Christmas and loads of effort was made to make sure everyone had a great time. There is a bar attached which is also really fun. Hostel is clean and the staff are helpful and friendly. Location is perfect, directly next to the city walls, all things to see in the centre are within easy walking distance. Also, excellent value for money. Very much recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi.Excellent review,full rating.we orgnized the Christmas eve party and new year party for a celebration.thank you for join us and happy eachother ,we wish you have a good luck in 2017,welcome back if you come to China.shuyuan hostel and all the staff.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Dez 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel, cannot really fault anything except for the uncomfortable pillows. The staff, rooms and the atmosphere was great. Will be coming back some time soon.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Will be coming back some time soon. Hi thank you for your good review and rating,we will to change some uncomfortable pillows and otherthings .we will try our best for the every custormers.welcome back .shuyuan hostel and All the Staff.Happy new year.

17 Dez 2016
10.0

One of our favorite places we've ever stayed. The staff really make seal the deal here. Miki in the cafe was excellent. The terra-cotta warrior tour here was a good value as well. "Jia Jia"(sorry if it's spelled wrong) was a lot of fun. The tour does have one shopping stop (beside the gift shop exit) but it was a tea shop and everyone really enjoyed them demonstration and samples and didn't seem to mind. Also the basement bar is a great mix of locals, expats, and backpackers! Don't miss it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi,thank you so much for your full rating and the best comments.Mikki and Jiajia both the best staff in shuyuan hostel,The Park Qin bar is the popular bar in Xi'an.so dno't miss it if you coe to Xi'an.Have a nice trip ,Jesse,we hope you will be back to Xi'an,to Shuyuan hostel.

15 Dez 2016
6.3

Doesn't really deserve the review score it has. The location is good and the bar downstairs is fun- but its not easy to meet people cos everyone just sticks to their own groups. There was only one western toilet i found in the hostel and the bathrooms were dimly lit, cold and a bit smelly. Wifi was bad most areas. I found the atmostphere strange and most people would just keep to themselves. The food was bad and overpriced. The staff try and its not terrible but can definitely do better.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi,thank you for your good suggestions.we have changed the Wifi facilities in each yard so it's really good signal now even in the room;for the low season that the Chinese people more than foriger so maybe difficult to know each other,but we organize activities every night ;we will improve the food and the service,hope you have a nice trip in China.Happy new year.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.