Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 349 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 349 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 9.1
Shiralea Backpackers Resort Located at 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West, Koh Phangan.
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surat Thani 84280 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West
86% 349
9.7789304 99.9685048
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Sep 2016
4.6

•Zimmer roch nach Urin. •Extrem laute Party bis 1 Uhr nachts. (Schlecht für Taucher die früh aufstehen) •Nichts im Zimmer außer ein Bett. •Zu teures Restaurant für ein Hostel. •Zimmer wurde nicht ein mal gereinigt. •Schöner gepflegter Pool. •Im allgemeinen eine gepflegte Anlage. •Relativ weit weg von allem - ohne Roller geht gar nichts

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
14 Aug 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I´ve stayed in. Really nice atmosphere and located in a perfect area away from the main centre but still Party going on. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us. I'm glad to read you had a good time while you stayed with us and enjoyed the atmosphere and location. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • pialinnemann
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
11 Aug 2016
9.4

Me and my friend really enjoyed staying at this place. The bungalows are basic but clean and you have everything what you need as a backpacker. The food in the restaurant is really good. The offer An easy and modern way for the payment at the restaurant. you're getting a card which you can use for paying. The pool has a good size and nice deckchairs and is clean. Besides to that the whole accommodation seemed Pretty well-cared.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2016
9.1

The dorms are big, the beds had a light, a power plug and a curtain. And the had kind of a small "wardrobe" right at the end of each bed. Which was so good, there was a cupboard to lock in your whole backpack! Showers and toilets big and cleaned every morning. The pool is nice, they also have a pool table and a TV room. I met the best people there and had an awesome time! The only bad thing was the wifi, there was a big group arriving in my first day and the wifi just broke down for the next 4da

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the review. It sounds like you had a great time with us and I'm happy you found the dorms to be just to your liking! We pride ourselves on our relax and friendly atmosphere in resort and are glad you enjoyed it. We've had a lot of feedback regarding the Wi-Fi and have recently upgraded the connect to Fibre-Optic for a great service, I'm sorry it was not like that when you visited. I hope to welcome you back in the future.

1 Jun 2016
9.1

Lovely relaxed hostel with nice basic fan bungalows - big plus were the shelves and the safety box. Loved the area around - long beach snd secret beach are in walkable distance! The comfy outdoor common terrace and bar are excellent for meeting other travelers and they offer a very good menu for drinks/food. One of the best places we stayed at ! Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your review. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay with us and it sounds like you made the most of the location during your stay. We pride ourselves on offering a sociable atmosphere to relax in and are glad you had the opportunity to meet other travelers. I hope to see you again soon

31 Mai 2016
8.0

Gutes Hostel, alles top außer die Lage ohne Scooter geht gar nichts selbst der 7/11 ist fast unerreichbar. Relativ ruhig in der nicht Party Zeit

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Viele unserer Gäste Ride Roller, aber sehen wir nicht unsere Position auf der Insel als negativ. Es ist gut, sich in einem Raum, in dem Sie fühlen können die tropische Atmosphäre des echten Koh Phangan. Ich hoffe, Sie genießen Ihre Zeit auf der Insel und dass wir euch bald wieder sehen. Gruß, Matt, Shiralea

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2016
9.1

A great hostel! Unfortunately, I spent only the last two days of my vacation there, but I wish it could have been more. Good vibes, nice rooms, a pool and a cosy lounge area. Not far from the beach, only that the beach is not one of the greatest on Koh Phangan.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for hitting us up with a review! Very much pleased that you had a great stay with us. Hopefully you'll come back to experience it again :) Best regards, Matt Shiralea

  • DaniFrank
  • Deutschland, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
17 Apr 2016
9.7

This is the place to be! Such a cool vibe! chilled out, bit outside of main rush! For that price, best value ever!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Great review thanks! So glad you enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you back here sometime soon. Kind regards, Shiralea

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.