Hostelworld.com

Shaxi Horse Pen 46 Youth Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 91 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 91 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • FloVld
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
4 Feb 2017
9.7

Super hostel. L'emplacement ne peut pas être mieux sur la place principal de Shaxi mais en retrait dont aucun dérangement par du bruit. Personnel adorable qui parle bien anglais ! Super !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Feb 2017
9.4

The hostel is located in the main square of town and is a walking distance from all major things to see and do. The staff are extremely helpful and go out of their way to help. There are free tours for guests and also movie nights with the staff for everyone to enjoy. The only negative thing I had was that the confirmation email didn't have directions to the hostel or the name in mandarin, which meant that I was walking around town for 15 minutes before I stumbled upon the hostel by mistake

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Jan 2017
8.9

Une belle auberge bien située, le personnel donne de bons conseils de randonnée et de voyages ! Pas de séparation entre la chambre et les toilettes cependant.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Dez 2016
8.9

In the perfect location right in the village square, this home from home makes you feel part of it all. Friendly, professional staff who do their utmost to please, free washer which dries on the roof in one sunny day. Great places to eat nearby and a nightly film (different languages - I saw English, French and Italian). I booked for 2 nights, stayed for 4 😃

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Nov 2016
8.3

Great location and value for money. Nice place to stay for a few days. Only complaint would be the close proximity of the toilet to the bed with just a shower curtain separating them. Maybe even a sheet of plywood instead would make it better.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Okt 2016
6.6

Cozy atmosphere, cute giant dogs, very nice staff, good price. We were unlucky in that the staff member who is in charge of hiking and the family style dinner was on vacation, so we didn't get to try either. Unfortunately, our room was very stuffy and the air felt dusty, which for my friend meant bad allergies - red itchy eyes, congestion and a lot of sneezing. We avoided the room except to sleep, and he slept poorly. We stayed an extra night though. Others seemed ok, maybe dorms are better?

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Sep 2016
9.4

Very nice staff, central location, nice breakfast and very good tour advice.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Sep 2016
9.4

Nice and comfy. Just watch your head. Some low beams.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Sep 2016
9.7

Superbe, bien placee,propre.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Sep 2016
9.1

A very good place to stay in thés béatifie village

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.