Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Shangri-La Lao Shay Youth Hostel

  • Shangri-la, Yunnan, Jinugu Village, Blue Moon Valley(Si Ka Shue San), Shangri-La, China

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 91 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 91 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Jul 2017
5.4

We were put in a room with a leak in the bathroom (layer of cold water on the floor) and a cracked showertub. When we informed staff they said that they would repair it after our stay. The communal area had water dripping down from the ceiling, causing cracks in the ceiling decoration and creating stalactices (so has been leaking for a long time). This made the hostel very damp/moldy. Staff was not helpful and they were smoking in the communal area even though they have "no smoking" signs up

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
24 Jul 2017
10.0

I want to enjoy my shangri-la tour,and this hostel satisfy my wish.First,this hostel is a traditional Tibetan's house!Secondly,I can see the prairie in my room when I open my eyes at the beginning of the days!Thirdly,there are some bike to rent and billiards to play for free!I have a good time in this hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
22 Jul 2017
9.1

If you're looking for a quiet place to enjoy the beauty of Shangri La and its surroundings, than it is the perfect place. You can rent decent bikes and electric bikes to go around, the food is good and reasonably priced and the pick up service is definitely very convenient. The hostel is very charming, the cat very nice and they also have good books in english and french for the guests to read or exchange.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • michaelmatthias933992
  • Kanada, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
19 Jul 2017
9.7

Great hostel, just wish there was heating. Staff and food were amazing

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Mai 2017
10.0

老板直接开车来汽车站接的,很热心,客栈就在草原上,风景非常棒,窗外能看到石卡雪山,很独特的住宿体验

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2017
10.0

Staff excellent & very helpful! very nice hostel to stay if you looking for quiet peaceful place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2017
8.6

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hostel is well equipped and close to Shika Snow Mountain. The cabin style hostel added Tibetan flavor to our experience. However, it's quite far from the city center and therefore we had to walk for about an hour or so to get food or groceries during our stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Mär 2017
5.1

Lackluster place in the middle of nowhere. There are much better places to stay in Shangri-La. Maybe it's better in the summer but I don't recommend this place during off-season.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.