Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Seoulwise Guesthouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 461 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 461 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.1
Seoulwise Guesthouse Located at 197-29 Donggyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Seoulwise Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 121-898 197-29 Donggyo-dong, Mapo-gu
93% 461
37.5598069 126.9227850
Seoulwise Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jul 2016
10.0

Young knows exactly what travellers need: a map to find imediately the guesthouse, a clean, safe and quiet place, a shared kitchen, laundry, wifi. And he is also very carefull about the guests, giving tons of precious and accurate informations about my future trip. The 8 People dorm is in fact two rooms of 4 People. Better ! Plus, the neignborhood is great , animated And cosy at the same time . You are in the center in a few minutes with Subway line 2

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jul 2016
10.0

From the amazing location to the kind staff, this hostel was superb. The dorms were really nice, and people weren't horribly noisy. My traveling group also enjoyed watching the korean tv in the common room after our long days out. Our three night stay couldn't have been better.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2016
9.4

A great experience overall!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2016
10.0

太棒啦 谢谢美女前台耐心等我下单让我免于流落街头 环境非常舒适 在考虑过几天是不是再过去住

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2016
10.0

Stayed at Seoulwise Guesthouse for two nights. The staff was very friendly and professional and helped me with travel arrangements. I stayed in a double room and it was very clean and the bed was very comfortable! The location is near a bunch of restaurants and shops and only about a 5 minute walk from Hankig University Station. I would definitely recommend staying here and would be my first choice again when traveling in Seoul!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • nikoh31
  • Singapur, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
21 Apr 2016
9.1

Loved this guesthouse. It's by no means a party place, and I actually appreciate that. Knowledgeable host who helped us find things to do and places to eat, and he keeps the place super clean. We took a double bunk private with an ensuite bathroom, and it had plenty of room!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2016
9.7

The hostel is located in a very good area. Easily accessible since the subway is just nearby. The staff were very nice and helpful. Also the breakfast is pretty good! Absolutely recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Feb 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here and would stay here again. Location is great, it's easy to plan activities as Mr Young can help you plan & book- plus there's leaflets and free, fast internet and finally breakfast is free.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Feb 2016
8.6

Not a bad hostel at all, located in a cool area. Only complaint is that the water in the showers and sink literally never get warm. Always cold or room temperature.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. I have checked all the showers in the guesthouse. You were right. Some were not warm enough. So I have fixed them to be warm enough to take a shower. Your review was so helpful to keep this place more comfortable. Thank you again.

  • johannesmielke3793
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
31 Jan 2016
9.4

My stay herr was really good, the staff is very helpful and friendly and the location is just perfect. Nothing to complain!:)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.