Hostelworld.com

Seoulwise Guesthouse

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 455 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 455 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.2
Seoulwise Guesthouse Located at 197-29 Donggyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Seoulwise Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 121-898 197-29 Donggyo-dong, Mapo-gu
93% 455
37.5598069 126.9227850
Seoulwise Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2016
9.4

A great experience overall!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2016
10.0

太棒啦 谢谢美女前台耐心等我下单让我免于流落街头 环境非常舒适 在考虑过几天是不是再过去住

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2016
10.0

Stayed at Seoulwise Guesthouse for two nights. The staff was very friendly and professional and helped me with travel arrangements. I stayed in a double room and it was very clean and the bed was very comfortable! The location is near a bunch of restaurants and shops and only about a 5 minute walk from Hankig University Station. I would definitely recommend staying here and would be my first choice again when traveling in Seoul!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • nikoh31
  • Singapur, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
21 Apr 2016
9.1

Loved this guesthouse. It's by no means a party place, and I actually appreciate that. Knowledgeable host who helped us find things to do and places to eat, and he keeps the place super clean. We took a double bunk private with an ensuite bathroom, and it had plenty of room!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2016
9.7

The hostel is located in a very good area. Easily accessible since the subway is just nearby. The staff were very nice and helpful. Also the breakfast is pretty good! Absolutely recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Feb 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here and would stay here again. Location is great, it's easy to plan activities as Mr Young can help you plan & book- plus there's leaflets and free, fast internet and finally breakfast is free.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Feb 2016
8.6

Not a bad hostel at all, located in a cool area. Only complaint is that the water in the showers and sink literally never get warm. Always cold or room temperature.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. I have checked all the showers in the guesthouse. You were right. Some were not warm enough. So I have fixed them to be warm enough to take a shower. Your review was so helpful to keep this place more comfortable. Thank you again.

  • johannesmielke3793
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
31 Jan 2016
9.4

My stay herr was really good, the staff is very helpful and friendly and the location is just perfect. Nothing to complain!:)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jan 2016
9.4

I stayed three nights at Seoulwise hostel. As a full time backpacker, It's great place to stay for the money if you aren't looking for a fancy place in Seoul. Nice and helpful staff, Fairly well organized, Cozy room, Prepared things in detail for the needs of the guest, Wifi is great(Of course, you are in Korea) Breakfast is fine. I would love to come back to stay here again. Thanks

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Dez 2015
10.0

I really loved my stay here. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were great and the location was excellent and flexible.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.