Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Seoul I Guesthouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 768 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 768 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • mmatu8224
  • Polen, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Mai 2017
9.7

Great hostel, helpful staff

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mai 2017
10.0

I had a great stay here! Really comfortable, nice staff, clean, etc.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • orrykatz2284
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mai 2017
8.0

My stay at iGuesthouse was alright. I had a private room and it was clean and comfortable. The location is really great as it is a 2 minute walk from Hongik University Station and there are also lots of cafes and restaurants nearby. My only complaint I have was that there was only 1 bathroom with 1 toilet on my floor for about 10 people which really sucks. Also the bathroom floor was always wet for some weird reason. Other than that, I had a pretty good stay here.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2017
9.7

I had a great stay at this guesthouse. Friendly staff and great facilities. It is right in Hongdae but in a quiet street which is perfect. Top bunk mattress sleeps much better, bottom one is very thin/hard :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2017
9.4

Overall, fantastic guesthouse in a perfect location. Close to metro station and fabulous restaurants. One stop away on the metro to a supermarket. The guesthouse is easy to find, staff are helpful and friendly. The guesthouse is very clean! You can see the staff cleaning in the afternoons. Bunks are hard but clean and private! Not a party guesthouse but easy to meet others if you are friendly. 100% recommend Seoul i Guesthouse!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Ali4848
  • Schottland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
29 Apr 2017
9.4

It makes up for in location and value what it lacks in atmosphere. Couldn't fault and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Apr 2017
9.4

Seoul I Guesthouse was a great place to stay during my 5 night visit to Seoul. We booked a private two bedroom room and all the staff were extremely helpful from the moment we arrived until we left. The rooms were very clean and the facilities were well maintained. The common space was also filed with lots of information for tourists. The location was also quite good. Very close to the subway and many food options. I would recommend this host to anyone looking to stay in the hongdae area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Apr 2017
10.0

Had an awesome stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Apr 2017
9.7

Perfecte locatie die makkelijk te bereiken is. Goede metro verbindingen voor de rest van de stad. Personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Na inchecken kreeg ik netjes een rondleiding en uitleg. Ze spreken ook heel goed Engels. Ze staan direct voor je klaar om een tour te boeken en je eventueel verder op weg te helpen. Ik sliep op de 4 persoon kamer en dit was top. Iedereen een eigen kluisje, sleutel van de deur, nachtlampje en stopcontact. Ik kan het echt aanraden! Zou zo terug gaan!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2017
7.7

The place was okay for us. Dislike the bathroom because of the shower right next to the toilet and sink, so the toilet and floor are always wet. Staff doesn't seem very friendly and never really smile.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.