Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Second Home Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 1108 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 1108 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
10 Jul 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay mostly because of the amazing staff. They give great recommendations, are super helpful and really make you feel at home. Great location walkable to all the major sites. Simple rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is worth the 10 lira. Google taxi scams before arriving and make sure you are prepared (we are seasoned travelers but fell for one arriving from Taksim Square).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jul 2017
9.7

Sweet place with great staff and friendly atmosphere. It Could not have been easier to walk to any location and catching the metro to the airport when it was time to leave was simple. Highly recommened!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2017
8.6

على العموم رايع فقط النظافة ناقصة

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jul 2017
9.7

Buenisiml hostal. Atendido por Can, excelente amigo y atmosfera. Muy atento y cercano! Ha hecho un gran trabajo en su hostal.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Jul 2017
6.3

A little disorganised. I emailed months before I arrived saying my friend was no longer coming. On arrival he was going to charge me for my friend not being there. He checked his emails and said there were none, so I went through mine and luckily still had them. I also emailed them twice before arrival trying to get a shuttle from the airport organised. No replies at all. I paid €15, when I got to the hostel there was a sign saying they'd arrange them for you for €5. But john was really nice.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jun 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in Second Home hostel! The rooms were nice and clean, the location was perfect and the staff awesome! They really made us feel at home and welcommed! They were also very helpful and flexible with everything! High recommendations!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2017
10.0

If you are looking for a hostel to party hard that is not it, for everything else this is the best hostel I have ever been. Clean, comfy beds, quiet, super staff, fast internet, great common area to easy start a conversation, just perfect.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2017
8.9

Great location and great staff.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Jun 2017
8.3

The guys at Second Home were friendly and helpful beyond the call, and added to the location it suited our single night stay. The place was clean and no problems encountered, though the room was small.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Mai 2017
9.1

Great place to stay! The staff were so friendly!! And they location made going anywhere really easy. The rooftop patio is perfect for chilling or in my case doing yoga. 24hr staff who are more than willing to help with anything you need. Classic amazing Turkish hospitality! That being said, they could've cleaned the rooms and bathroom a bit more, but amazing other than that! Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.