Hostelworld.com

Savigliano International Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 525 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 6.9
  • Ausstattung 7.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 525 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 6.9
  • Ausstattung 7.3
Savigliano International Hostel Located at Pedro B. Palacios 944, , Mendoza.
Savigliano International Hostel
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Pedro B. Palacios 944
81% 525
-32.8935158 -68.8321995
Savigliano International Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Apr 2016
8.6

Staff gave great recommendations on things to do independently - didn't try to sell tours for commission. Got stuck for an extra three nights due to border issues and the staff were amazing and incredibly helpful. Great hostel, 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
10.0

Excellent. Genuinely couldn't fault it. Decent price, very close to bus station and extremely friendly staff throughout, very accommodating when I had to return for breakfast after missing my bus. Well recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Mär 2016
9.1

we had a very nice time at this hostel. staff were extremely kind and helpful. the location near the bus station was really good for us and saved us a lot of time. would definitely recommend this hostel and come back again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2016
8.0

Location was great. Short walk to the CBD and really close to the bus terminal. Staff were friendly, place was really clean

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed this little hostel, staff was nice and helpful , breakfast was good too ! I stayed two nights there! Good people, and good atmosphere !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Feb 2016
6.9

Very convenient if you need to be close to the bus station.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Feb 2016
5.7

It's right by the bus station, perfect for when your bus to Chile has been cancelled as ours was. Other than that, I'd avoid it. When we went without booking, they said it was full (rudely). We then had to hunt out some wifi, only to find that it did have a room. So we booked online and went back. An annoying waste of time. It's pretty average. Tatty rooms, unclean, tiny bathroom. Happy to leave.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jan 2016
7.7
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Nur das Frühstück ist sehr schwach!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Jan 2016
7.4

Very close to the bus terminal. Not too far from plaza indepencia if you don't mind walking for 15 minutes.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
23 Dez 2015
8.9

Nuevamente me alojé en este Hostel. Lo recomiendo mucho y tienen que conocer al "Tano" es parte del Staff y es todo un personaje este tipo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.