Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 111 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 111 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.1
Sara B&B Located at Halmtorvet 16, 1.th, , Copenhagen.
Sara B&B
Denmark
Copenhagen Copenhagen 1700 Halmtorvet 16, 1.th
94% 111
55.6707479 12.5611174
Sara B&B
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Aug 2016
10.0

Great place, in front of a beautiful square, with several restaurants in the region. Just 5 minutes from the main Central Station. Sara is a very polite Lady and we feel like home during our stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
5 Aug 2016
9.1

We had a really nice stay at Sara's. The owner took really good care of us. The main station a and the Tivoli is only a 5 minute walk away. There are a lot of places to eat just outside.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jul 2016
9.4

Very Nice room, nice host, nice location, towels included, stuff like a hairdryer are in the room so You dont have to bring Youre own stuff. Price is good, if You dont mind sharing Youre shower and toilet is a fine place for a good price!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2016
8.9

Sara was a fantastic host. We did not require anything. There were a lot of amenities in the room which was large, bright and clean. Finding it would have been easier if there was clearer signage - even just the name on the buzzer, maybe this could provided with the directions. The location was close to central station and near a lot of the activities we wanted to do. It is in between a couple of restaurants, so it can be noisy at night but this was not an issue for us. I recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jun 2016
10.0

We loved Sara B&B. The location was perfect-close to trendy meat packing district and train station. Bright, sunny room with refrigerator, tv, sitting area and nice view. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Mai 2016
10.0

I had great stay at Sara b&b, she warmly welcome me and gave me some good advice for three night stay, was in an excellent locations five mins from central stn, easy to fine and great access to all areas of Copenhagen to explore!! The room was big and clean with fridge, coffee making facilities, towers, great wifi and tv had alot English Channel, the restaurants underneath did very good food, I will be back soon thank you Sara again. I highly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Mai 2016
10.0

Great stay. Centrally located, clean room! Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Apr 2016
10.0

I stayed at Sara B&B for 4 nights and I must say that it's all worth it. The acommodation is less than 5 min walk from the Central Train Station. When we reached there, Sara was there to greet us with a smile. She showed us to the room immediately. The room is cleaned and have everything you need. Bed, crouch, coffee making facilities, hair dryer, towers, TV, good restaurants underneath etc. You probably cannot find another cleaner and more value for money accommodation in central Copenhagen.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Apr 2016
9.1

My mum and I had a lovely stay at Sara's place. It in located so close to the main train station as well as the meat packing district which has some great bars and restaurants to try! The room was big and clean with a fridge and cutlery so we could make our own breakfast in the morning. The TV has a lot of English channels which was also great! Very good value for money compared to what else is on offer in Copenhagen. We felt very comfortable staying at Sara's and would recommend it to everyone

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Apr 2016
8.9

My brother and I had a lovely stay at Sara's place ! Sara warmly welcome us and gave us some very good advice to visite the city. Our room was very clean and cozy ! I highly recommend this place to anyone ;)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.