Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Santorini Breeze Studios

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 431 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 431 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 7.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Jul 2017
9.4

I started my stay by having to switch rooms due to annoying roommates and the staff could not have been more polite and helpful with switching me. They were absolutely great! I asked if I could extend my stay, again no hesitation, very helpful. It is a great location by the beach. And the pool is a nice refreshing touch. It was a great relaxing atmosphere. Despite the rough start, it was a fabulous stay. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2017
6.0

Not a great experience at this hostel. I think they were overbooked and put me on the couch and other people in my room had to share a bed. The pool is nice when it's not crowded and the neighborhood and beaches nearby and quiet and peaceful. There are buses that take you to Fira and Oia, but it can take a long time and are usually crowded. I think the girl that works at the front desk was having a bad day, but she was really rude to me and not super helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2017
8.6

Not much atmosphere to speak of at the hostel, but the beach is a quick walk down the road, with a lot of beachside bars and a grocery store and 24 hour bakery are a quick walk in the other direction. The staff were very nice and helpful and the buses were easy to navigate.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2017
8.3

Incredible staff! They were sooo friendly & helpful, they even put me in a private room for the price of a dorm for my 3am arrival. The location is great as well & away from the packed touristy areas yet easy to catch a bus into Fira & Oia. It's a super chill vibe too. Only downsides - uncomfy beds & bathroom flooded when we showered. STILL - would 100% recommend this place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2017
6.3

Santorini Breeze has a good location near Perissa beach and the bus stop that goes to Fira and the port. However, it was very expensive and didn't always have hot water, the towels we were given were dirty, and the amentities were very old. There is a nice outdoor beach and it's a pretty open hostel.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2017
2.0

退房的前一晚有預約港口接送,約6:10,女服務人員說這個時間沒問題。當天6:03左右到大廳,大廳有其他住客,說司機載人已經離開了。最後司機於6:45回到大廳,說因爲他6:00必須接待一個人到機場我又沒有出現,所以他就離開了。可是我是約6:10,最後他們的接送其實是很貴的,以人頭計算1個人大概30€全部的人一起坐同一台車。其他接送也是30€,但是你一個人一台車。我問過計程車是30€,但飯店為了賺這趟騙我要40€。最後他沒有準時接送我,所以我無法達到我預定的船,船票40€作廢了。然後要在花110€,重新買船票,飯店的作法是免費送我去碼頭,因為它們的失誤,我多花了110€買船票,當天為了方便找飯店接送,但沒想到只是花更多。相當不悅的經驗,他們又不肯賠錢,然候預約的單據我還留著。

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • streamdivinefire1199
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2017
7.1

It was a little odd in that it seemed to be advertised as a hotel and a hostel, depending on the person searching. What I mean is, we were constantly surrounded by families with young kids. It just didn't attract the people our age staying there, so the beautiful pool was often JUST the families. The location is amazing for Perissa! The pool is beautiful but it seemed to shut down by midnight latest. We actually got in a bit of trouble because of the noise. But this is a hostel?!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2017
9.7

Muy amable el personal del hostel. Lo único para criticar es el wifi no funciona en las habitaciones , solo cerca de la piscina y no siempre funciona . Perissa es un lugar hermoso !!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2017
2.3

It was so horrible that I left early. The only good thing was the hostel taxi driver who drive me to me new accommodation.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2017
9.1

We had a great stay at Breeze and I think it's majorly due to the great common area they have in the pool and patio, it was really great to relax there and meet other people. The hostel rooms are pretty standard, a kitchenette is a good addition and so you can do some cooking if you want to save some $. The rooms also had air-con, but our wasn't very functional so it was still pretty hot at night. Great staff, always very friendly and accomodating to our early arrival. EXCELLENT LOCATION!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.