Hostelworld.com

Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 1,452 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 1,452 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.5
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia Located at Calle Terol 35, , Barcelona.
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia
Spain
Barcelona 08012 Calle Terol 35
95% 1452
41.4032238 2.1583597
Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
26 Apr 2016
9.1

Muy amables siempre con ganas de ayudarte muy buena vibra lo de la cena gratis y que cocinen esta increíble la vdd me gusto mucho y definitivamente regresarías Gracias Equipo Sant JOrdi Barcelona!!!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • filipelatronico1505
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
24 Apr 2016
10.0

Awesome stay! Had a really good time. Everybody on staff is always friendly and happy to help. Definitely going to stay here again when I come back

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2016
9.7

Sant Jordi is a great hostel for backpackers and young travellers looking to meet some new friends! The staff were very friendly, and the facilities are great. There is TV and computers available, and the kitchen is also free for anyone to use. The beds are comfortable and all of the living spaces were very properly maintained and clean. The hostel is a 20 minute walk away from Park Guell and Sagrada Familia, and it's in a less-touristy part of the city, great for trying authentic food. 10/10!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Apr 2016
9.7

Perfect facilities and so clean

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Apr 2016
9.1

거리가 까탈루냐광장과 도보 30분정도 걸리지만 주변에 가우디 건축물은 나름 가까워요 거리 제외하면 다 좋았던거 같아요 저녁도 신청하면 무료로 주고 직원들도 매우 친절해요 라커가 카드키로 열고 닫는거라 보안도 좋았어요

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
10.0

When I saw all the amazing reviews for Sant Jordi I thought, "this is too good to be true." But all these words are real! The hostel is clean and secure while still being fun and welcoming with a wonderful atmosphere. I loved the location in Gracia, a fun/hip neighborhood with lots of cool bars and slightly away from the tourist center. The staff was friendly and helpful (thanks Mathieu!), the free dinners a big perk, and I met lots of fun kind wonderful travelers. I definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
10.0

Free dinner, amazing and caring staff, great facilities, incredibly fun nights out... this hostel is a must. I had such a blast!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2016
8.0

This hostel was our first time staying at a hostel. I found the staff to be friendly. Linda was very welcoming and excellent at giving directions/suggestions. Mathieu was also funny, helpful and nice. I found the wifi connection was very bad in the hostel. It only worked in certain parts of the hostel. The atmosphere at this hostel was good, but it wasn't exactly easy to interact with the other people in the hostel. I did not like the fact that there was only two bathrooms for the floor.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2016
9.1

Internet didn't quite work well in rooms. Staff was kind enough to inform my friend not to eat the street oranges. Staff was knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2016
8.9

Great place to stay if youre looking to stay in Gracia. Isnt the closest to the coast.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.