Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

San Remo Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 587 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.3
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 587 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.3
  • Ausstattung 7.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Mai 2017
3.1

No lo recomiendo para nada. Hay una sola ducha para todo el hostel. La ubicacion no es buena, esta en una zona bastante fea y en la periferia. La cocina es un asco. Te cobran por usar el gas. No vayan.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
19 Mai 2017
8.0

The staff was amazing, my friend & I messed up the date on our booking and they didn't charge us for both nights. They were very helpful with finding ways around the city, they are right next to a metro station. Their rooms were clean but just looked dirty and I am pretty sure there was mold in the toilet. Everything felt like it needed to be fixed, like the moldings on the floor, the floor tiles, and light switches didn't have covers and some wires showing. Perfect for 1 night not a week.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
15 Mai 2017
7.4

En cuanto a la ubicación si te gusta caminar, se puede llegar a los lugares turísticos de esta forma. Sin embargo, el barrio en si no se ve muy seguro. El personal del hostal muy bien, nos ayudaron en lo que necesitamos. Respecto a la limpieza, los baños estaban limpios, pero con la limpieza de las habitaciones, no quedamos conformes, ya que la cama contaba solo con la sábana de abajo y tuvimos que taparnos directamente con el cubrecama y habían pulgas o chinches que nos picaron en las noches.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • sebastienbagestvp6633
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2017
9.4

Le personnel est génial et j'ai beaucoup apprécié l'endroit. Le seul hic est la gestion des couettes. Très bonne continuation

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Mai 2017
8.6

Amazing staff, super helpful and friendly. The location is a bit of a walk to the main squares but it is near the train/subway Station. They are also located near Magica Crepa, a delicious crepe cafe. We had them hold our gearbags when we left for a few days without any issues. Basic features, smaller sized bathrooms and I did not have time to use the roof area. Worth what your paying for, I would stay again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2017
9.4

Nice hostel ! It has all you need. The staff was very nice to us and helpful. It was very easy to find from the subway station. We enjoyed our stay

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2017
7.1

Very friendly and hospitable staff, the property is close to the railway, the environment is very familiar, there is a kitchen and two Greek-style bathrooms. Personally I did not use the kitchen, even if it had been written on a sign, if someone wanted to use it to pay one euro for gas consumption.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2017
10.0

J'ai beaucoup aimé le San Remo Hostal. Et conseille vivement cette adresse.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Apr 2017
4.9

San Remo was an interesting experience in Athens. The staff were very friendly and helpful however there were some major flaws to the hostel. The first being the hostel security.... there isn't much, only the locked glass front door is the security. The rooms keys are kept visible at the front desk for anyone to see. The area is walkable to plaka but the area isn't the best for females. The washrooms are cleaned everyday but there's a never ending breed of flies everywhere. Beds were fine.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2017
8.9

The staff went out of their way to help us. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.