Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

San Remo Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 614 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 7.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 614 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 7.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • hallsp5519
  • Irland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jun 2017
9.7

I never leave reviews but the couple who run this hostel are amazing. They'll bend over backwards to help you out. The location is right beside the Train Station and 5 minutes by Metro to the centre of the city. It's an ideal location. The facilities are standard, but there is a roof top for communal drinking. I loved this place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
15 Jun 2017
7.7

The staff is really sweet and they really try to help you with any kind of problem. What I didn't like is that the hostel charges you if you want to cook. Also the use of a locker isn't free (as it should!) You have to sit sideways to be able to use the upstairs toilet since there's no space for your legs. :-(

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2017
7.1

Place was okay. Close to a train station so easy enough to get around. Only 2 toilets and a shower and one sink in the place though. Very basic but did have a kitchen if you wanted to use it, though very small. Staff where very nice and helpful. However I felt I stayed in better places and that where cheaper and better location

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
9 Jun 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay, not much atmosphere and a small kitchen but okay for a night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2017
6.9

The hosts were kind and helpful. Located close to metro station but further from the center of town. I could feel the springs in the mattress and the bathroom smelled horrid, but otherwise a decent place.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2017
2.6

San Remo is a dingy little hole of a place. Rooms are crowded with enough beds to make it impossible to move around, open the door, or access the balcony. (My room was verifiably more crowded/with more beds than in the picture that was provided. The walls are dirty and the pain is chipping off. I had to sit sideways on the toilet, otherwise there was no space for my knees. My sheet had a big yellow spot. I left after a few hours--but the owner refused to reimburse my second night.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jun 2017
6.3

I was only here for a night but it wasn't great. Location is not good - off a busy loud street without any shops. I was told by my cab driver not to walk around close to dark because it was dangerous. Hostel itself was meh - very simple. The bathroom was a little gross - lots of flies buzzing around. Management seemed a little disorganized - I heard a loud argument between the manager and someone trying to book a room. I had a private room, 22£. If you just need a place to sleep it's fine.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Griechenland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jun 2017
9.1

it was pleasant to live for three days in san remo hostel.the service was excellent and also the cleanness was excellent.i like that the room had few beds total 7 and you can truly rest because it was quite and calm.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mai 2017
8.6

I would highly recomment this hostell to someone that want's to have a comphy bed and a hot shower in athens, It's wort the price and the stuff are very friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Gemischte Gruppe, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mai 2017
9.1

Auberge agréable tout comme le personnel , même si nous n'avons passé qu'une seule nuit .Agréable d'avoir une chambre propre, et des commodités .Rien à dire sur les espaces communs: cuisine , salle de bain, w.c .Bravo à l'équipe .Juste un seul "bémol" ,la proximité avec une grande artère assez bruyante toute la nuit ......

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.