Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 1079 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 1079 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
1 Jun 2017
9.4

The hotel was amazing and very clean. Best part is that it is located at the heart of Fira, 3 mins walk of all the restaurants and bars, but still somehow far enough that at night, there is no sound at all. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mai 2017
9.7

Incredible cute villas very close to the main drag in Fira. The staff were unbelievably accommodating and genuinely cared about the quality of our stay. Exceptional value for the price we paid.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Philippinen, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
18 Mai 2017
9.4

Very nice and affordable rooms! Very good location, near everything in Fira such as the bus and taxi stations, the Caldera view, the restaurants, stores, etc. The staff are very nice and friendly! What we appreciate the most was when our flight to Athens was cancelled, they allowed us to stay in the living room upstairs as long as we stay quiet. Need to improve: 1. An English-speaking night receptionist. 2. To know the options to get to Athens asap after a cancelled flight such as ferries, etc.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2017
9.7

Amazing! Very clean, extremely friendly staff, perfect location! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Mai 2017
8.9

This hostel was great! Centrally located in Fira. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and nicely air conditioned.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2017
10.0

It is such a nice hotel. We have a really comfortable convenient two nights. The staffs are warm, willing to help. We can have free coffee and tea in the morning. I can't find any problem in the hotel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Apr 2017
9.1

El hotel tiene una excelente ubicación , muy cerca de todo y la información que te dan en el hotel es muy buena. Son muy amables y con muy buena disposición para ayudar . El lugar es muy limpio e intentan darte siempre el Mejor servicio

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2017
10.0

位置 在市中心,老板帮忙推荐了很多路线。房间很干净。非常推荐大家尝试一下。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2017
9.7

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at San Giorgio Villas. We loved that it was family run and all the family were so friendly and helpful. Our room had everything we needed and was cleaned to perfection daily. We were given tonnes of advice on where to go and what to do, and we booked our tours through them too. I would highly recommend a stay here. You might not get the views, but you're close to the hustle and bustle of Fira and far enough away for some peace and quiet.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • dahin9310
  • Südkorea, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
6 Apr 2017
8.0

Everything was good except that our room had no windows and sunlight which is quite important to me. Location is good when you seek for the night out. Friendly staff. But the man who works after around 11pm, he was a little bit drunk I guess... I asked him for additional shampoo but he repeatedly said no..

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.