Hostelworld.com
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 1,010 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 1,010 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.3
San Giorgio Villas Located at Fira, , Santorini.
San Giorgio Villas
Greece
Santorini CYCLADES Santorini- Gree Fira
95% 1010
36.4188305 25.4327702
San Giorgio Villas
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Mai 2016
10.0

I love San Giorgio Villas! Second time in Santorini and second time staying at San Giorgio. The location and the facilities are great, and the atmosphere is even better. The staff is so friendly and welcoming and the Villa has a cozy homey feeling. The rooms are cute, and the showers always have hot water and great water pressure. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mai 2016
10.0

Amazing family run hotel! We stayed one night with two couples in their 4 person room, and then another 2 nights in the 2 person room. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. The staff were all friendly and amazingly hospitable, had great recommendations and gave advice whenever we needed it. Rooms were way above expectations, especially given the price! Location was excellent, great places to eat cheap for any meal are less than a 5 minute walk away. Highly recommend renting a quad for your stay

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
9.1

Very hospitable and sweet couple. Right in the city centre yet quiet. Loved your cake. And thank you very much fOr the airport pickup. Much appreciated. 5-7 mts walk to the fira bus station

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
10.0

Great place beachy feel. Get a lot for what you pay

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2016
9.7

A great place to stay for your trip to Santorini. It's centrally located in Thira, right next to the main marke. The rooms were very clean, the staff brilliant! Dina (the owner) is a wonderful person to talk to, always smiling and helpful, and her suggestions were very useful! The kitchen facilities are nice and they gave us airport tranfer services. If you're looking for a hostel like communal exprerience, this is not the place for that. But i would recommend Dina's place: warm and welcoming.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Mär 2016
10.0

EXCELLENT location! Basically in the center of town! The rooms were very clean and comfortable! The staff was very helpful and assisted us in planning our entire stay in Santorini! An excellent place to stay

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Mär 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal que hemos visitado. La habitación es muy limpia y moderna. Así mismo el baño. El personal es muy servicial. Ofrecen servicio de transporte hacia el aeropuerto gratuito y desde el mismo. Hay cafecito, jugó de naranja y torta para desayunar. Esta ubicado en el centro de fira, muy cerca de la estación principal de buses en santorini, puedes desplazarte muy fácilmente hacia los otros pueblos. Regresaremos nuevamente a visitarlos. Nos vamos felices!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Mär 2016
9.7

Free of charge pick up and drop off service was really nice, and they gave us really good recommendations in terms of what to do, eat in Santorini. I would definitely come back

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Mär 2016
10.0

My stay at San Giorgio Villas was amazing! The staff was so helpful with everything and I really appreciated the service of airport pickup and airport drop-off. Great atmosphere and the Villas are located right in the center of Fira. Hands down the best location on the island in my opinion. The rooms were very clean, there was always hot water, and the rooms were cute and cozy. Must mention again, GREAT STAFF!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Mär 2016
9.7

My stay at San Giorgio Villas was amazing! My friend and I stayed there for 2 nights during the low season (March). The villas are located right in the center of Fira, less than 100m from the town center and very close to restaurants, bars, shops, etc. The staff at San Giorgio were friendly and helpful, and brought us to/from the airport at no cost. Our room was clean and had everything we needed, although ground floor rooms can get loud at times. Overall, I had an amazing stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.