Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1070 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1070 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Apr 2017
9.1

El hotel tiene una excelente ubicación , muy cerca de todo y la información que te dan en el hotel es muy buena. Son muy amables y con muy buena disposición para ayudar . El lugar es muy limpio e intentan darte siempre el Mejor servicio

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2017
10.0

位置 在市中心,老板帮忙推荐了很多路线。房间很干净。非常推荐大家尝试一下。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2017
9.7

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at San Giorgio Villas. We loved that it was family run and all the family were so friendly and helpful. Our room had everything we needed and was cleaned to perfection daily. We were given tonnes of advice on where to go and what to do, and we booked our tours through them too. I would highly recommend a stay here. You might not get the views, but you're close to the hustle and bustle of Fira and far enough away for some peace and quiet.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • dahin9310
  • Südkorea, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
6 Apr 2017
8.0

Everything was good except that our room had no windows and sunlight which is quite important to me. Location is good when you seek for the night out. Friendly staff. But the man who works after around 11pm, he was a little bit drunk I guess... I asked him for additional shampoo but he repeatedly said no..

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2017
10.0

Absolutely perfect. 1 min from the main street in Fira, 7 min from the main bus stop, and 5 min to the walkway that you can take to Oia. The rooms were so clean, REALLY nice, and the staff is welcoming and incredibly helpful with explaining what there is to see and, if you're on a budget, where to get great affordable traditional food at restaurants. They say 'no free breakfast' but they give orange juice, tea, coffee, and homemade Greek cake in the morning - that's free breakfast to me!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Mär 2017
9.4

We love this villa! As we are unable to drive, this villa is in a perfect location near to the bus and taxi station. Other than that, it is close to many popular restaurants and shops. The staffs are also VERY VERY kind and friendly! They made us feel very welcomed, helped us with our boarding passes, and gave us many recommendations for restaurants and activities in Santorini. We will definitely recommend this villa to anyone who wants to have a great stay at a low budget! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mär 2017
10.0

This hostel has a prime location, right in the middle of Fira but still managed to have a quiet and calm atmosphere. The rooms and bathrooms were very nice and clean! Even had hairdryers and towels! There was a lot of outdoor space to be utilized and common areas. The office staff allowed us to lock our belongings up before check in and after we checked out which was lovely. They also went through things to do on the island, what to see in the different towns, and modes of transportation.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Mär 2017
10.0

This is a great place won't be disappointed

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Feb 2017
8.6

Perfect stay! The staff was incredible and super helpful! Would definitely recommend. Right off the center of Fira (exactly where you want to be in Santorini).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Feb 2017
10.0

I stayed in the offseason (late Feb) and they were so accommodating to suggest what would be open and best to do. Nick picked me up from the airport and let me check into my room at 9am (yay off season!) so I could shower and start my day! The homemade complimentary cake in the morning is DELICIOUS and is laid out with tea and coffee. The location is right off the main square and while it's not a seaside view, you pay a bit less and see the view in a few minutes' walk. Bathrooms very modern!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.