Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1,052 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1,052 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.3
San Giorgio Villas Located at Fira, , Santorini.
San Giorgio Villas
Greece
Santorini CYCLADES Santorini- Gree Fira
94% 1052
36.4188305 25.4327702
San Giorgio Villas
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
9 Nov 2016
8.3

Overall amazing stay at San Giorgio! The staff went over the top for any request we had and got us to the airport. Only issue was that the villas were a bit difficult to find, but when we called someone came and met us! They topped off our stay in the beautiful Santorini!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Okt 2016
8.6

Had a great and comfortable stay for 5 nights. Was provided with airport transfers to and from the property as well. Thanks for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Okt 2016
10.0

Très bonne pension. Hôtes charmants. Nous retenons l'adresse et reviendrons.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Sep 2016
10.0

I stayed there for two nights in a twin bed room with bathroom. The place is really cute and comfortable. Staff is amazing!! Very nice and helpful and accommodating. They picked me up from the airport (ofcourse advance notice required) and the second day I had a friend joining me which was not planned and as I requested to have him picked up from the airport without any problems. Upon check in , the staff provided thorough information about the area and the places to visit and how to get

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Sep 2016
9.7

Owners and family were great! Pick up/drop off for airport is awesome. They are realistic and very helpful to navigate their wonderful island. Didn't meet or see anyone else staying there, so that's why lower rating for atmosphere. BEST bathroom facilities we saw in our italian, greece, UK trip! Definitely stay there again. Bummer there's no view from the rooms and you gotta walk past a ton of stinky seafood trash area to get there, but that's the only con/negative! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2016
10.0

We had an excellent stay! The staff was incredibly friendly, there was vanilla cake, juice and coffee to drink. The rooms were really clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Aug 2016
10.0

Very good location and friendly staff! I would definitely go back! Recommend !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
8.9

The place was really neat, clean and comfortably located next to the center. The staff friendly and helpful. I would definately recommend it!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Aug 2016
9.4

Staff were absolutely amazing, always trying to help us. The location is incredible. I would stay here again in a heartbeat

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2016
10.0

The staff here are amazing very accommodating and really nice. Great location in Fira easy access to everything.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.