Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

San Fermin

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 610 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 610 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 7.7
San Fermin Located at Calle Fermin Calbeton 23, , San Sebastian.
San Fermin
Spain
San Sebastian 20003 Calle Fermin Calbeton 23
85% 610
43.3231171 -1.9846630
San Fermin
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Jul 2016
9.7

Had a fab time here, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Located in an easy to reach and central location. Wifi only available in lobby. Rooftop has the kitchen facilities and is the perfect place to hang out when not out and about in San Sebastián. 10/10 would stay again. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2016
8.9

Wifi didn't work anywhere but the reception, but overall a lovely place. The shower in the room was like a bathroom at home and all the rooms were clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Pleasure to host you, Hope you enjoy the city, the hostel and pintxos a lot off.. We will improve the WIfis signal. Best regards,

14 Jul 2016
8.6

Amazing location!!!!! I did enjoy my time here the hostel was always nice and clean but lacking atmosphere. The wifi only worked in reception also.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks! May is not high season yet, You should come back in summer!! ;) Cheers

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2016
8.0

Pretty good hostel, great location, rooms are pretty tight, 10 bed dorm there isn't much room to move in, good staff! Rooftop terrace is good, over all pretty good but just a bit tight in the rooms

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you, we are very happy reading that. Maybe the room is not big enough but...You are very big people! ;) Your room if for 8 bed, we have not 10 beds room. Hope see you in the future

1 Jul 2016
5.1

Only 2 power points in a 8 bedroom dorm so I could not charge my camera and phone. 2 of the lockers were in the bathroom, no room to place any of my belongings out of the way. Wifi did not work in the room. The staff came in at 1130 and woke everyone up asking who had to check out.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello there. Thank you for your review, it is very helpful for improve our services and work. In the room maybe you didn't�t see but you could find 3 power point for 3 different things at the same time.I´m sorry if you couldn�t use none for charge your camera. According the check out, we dont like to wake up anyone but we advice all our guest that the check out is at 11:00 and we need to clean very well the for check in (13:00). We are fully booked and we need to be strict with this theme. Anyway, we try to wake up very soft ;)

1 Jul 2016
7.7

Everything was good except that the wifi worked for us only in the lobby. The location was very good and the hostel was clean.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks you, It�has been a pleasure to host both of you. The hostel was fully booked and all of you were connected to wifi so it made that the wifi signal was low on the higher floors... Cheers,

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jun 2016
10.0

Loved the San Fermin Hostel! Met some amazing people and it was always a good spot to come back to. It's right in the heart of old town and a quick stroll to all the beaches

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2016
8.6

Great location, friendly staff, extremely clean but awful wifi in the room (you can get a good signal just in the lobby)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jun 2016
8.6

Great location, can be loud but in an excellent spot! Good kitchen, and supermarket close by, staff were friendly and very accomodating when we wanted to extend our stay. Rooms were small, but comfortable beds and good lockers! Bathroom was clean and the shower was decent! Would stay here again if ever returning to San Seb!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Jun 2016
6.9

La aislacion de las habitaciones que dan a la calle es terrible, muchísimo ruido hasta muy tarde. El hostal no tiene un ambiente propicio para conocer gente. La señal del WiFi no le funcionaba a ninguna de las personas de mi habitación, solo funciona en recepción.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.