Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Samba Green Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 541 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 541 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.7
Samba Green Hostel Located at Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Samba Green Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-110 Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo
85% 541
-22.9572522 -43.1835973
Samba Green Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Aug 2016
9.7

It was really nice stay in this hostel ! I had a good time with everyone and enjoyed everything ! Thanks

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Aug 2016
9.1

We honestly had the best stay at Samba Green! Couldn't recommend it more highly. Walking distance from Copacaba beach and the metro station. Staff made us feel really welcome and were really knowledgable. Carlos (the owner) is an absolute hero. Only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. Great people, great vibes.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Aug 2016
7.1

I went in the olimpic games and there were not enough sheets to everybody and the staff was too small. When I did the check in the attendant was completelly lost, but in general the staff is helpfull and friendly. The ambient is agradable and relatively clean. The only thing that I really didnt like was the breakfast....I had payed 140 reais each night and there were only two sandwichs with ham and cheese per person ande milk... Come on.. You can do better than that!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • kirstenjones514816
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Aug 2016
5.7

STAFF: the guy from Texas is cool at first but he seems standoffish/cold. I don't think he would help anyone in need if they asked. The tall and thin British man knows absolutely NOTHING and he'll tell you he knows nothing. The English guy with red hair is amazing. The German guy with blue eyes is a freeloader. If you buy drinks he'll ask for a few. Carlos is very sweet, he knows everything about RJ. The best part of this hostel is the location. Worst part is how DIRTY and SMELLY it was.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2016
10.0

me encanto el hostel muy bien ubicado en un barrio bien autentico de rio como es botafogo a 15 m de la playa de copa. lo que mas me encanto fue la energia de los chicos del staff quiero volver a rio y por supuesto a sambra green graciass chicosss

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2016
7.4

En general, todo bien. Las habitaciones bien, los baños limpios las veces que lo utilicé (excepto una mañana luego de una parrillada que hicieron en la que había vómito). El comedor es parcialmente al aire libre, por lo que si va en época de lluvia o muy fría hay que considerar que tomar el desayuno tendrá ese inconveneinte. La cocina es muy pequeña y no hay muchos utencilios, la limpieza tampoco es la mejor.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar para hospedarse, los administradores son bien atentos y dispuesto ayudarte en lo que necesites y el local es comodo y tranquilo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Jul 2016
6.0

quite dirty and greasy hostel. every breakfast is just filtercoffee and 2 cheese sandwichs. showers were warm but not all the time. blankets and sheets on the bed are not very inviting.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2016
10.0

Well coming from 9,674 kms distance from Cairo, Egypt to Rio De Janeiro I couldn't feel more home and welcome! I have stayed over a month at Samba Green and I absolutely loved everything about it! Carlos, the owner knows how to take great care of his guests and make sure they have an amazing day/night life in Rio to get the most out of it. If you are traveler looking for a great atmosphere, beauitful vibe, many nationalities and simplicity, don't even hesitate! Thank u Samba Green Hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jul 2016
10.0

Samba Green was the best hostel we've visited yet! Carlos was an amazing host, extremely helpful and always taking the guests out during the day and night. He always made sure that we were looked after on nights out and would organise taxis to and from venues to ensure we arrived safely. The Samba Green staff are all very friendly and create a great atmosphere in the hostel. The facilities are perfect, a number of toilet cubicles and showers so you don't have to wait unlike most hostels!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.