Hostelworld.com

Salitre Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 219 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 219 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.8
Salitre Hostel Located at Rua do Salitre 134, , Lisbon.
Salitre Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-204 Lisboa Rua do Salitre 134
88% 219
38.7198842 -9.1508576
Salitre Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
1 Apr 2016
10.0

Impecable! Las instalaciones muy limpias y agradables, desayuno variado, el personal muy atento y servicial. Muy buena ubicación. Excelente relación calidad-precio. Sin duda lo volvería a elegir. Impeccable! Very clean and nice facilities , varied breakfast , the staff was very nice and helpful. Very good location. Excellent value . Definitely I recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Mär 2016
9.1

It is a great hostel, with very friendly peope at the reception desk. They were always keen on helping me with the thousands of annoying questions I had. The location was not thaaaaaat far from the center as I first thought (around 15 minutes walk, downhills - and a quite close to the metro as well) , yet it was far enough to be quite, which is great after a whole day walking around the city.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Mär 2016
10.0

Very fiendly staff, metro+bus very close, good breakfast, and all totally clean. I definetely would recomend it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mär 2016
8.3

Old mattresses , a U in the middle.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Feb 2016
10.0

Hostel impecável, pessoal muito amável e prestativo e acomodações confortáveis. O pequeno-almoço é simpático.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Feb 2016
9.1

Adorei o Hostel!! Ótima localização, ótimo café da manhã, quarto confortável e os funcionários são amáveis, me ajudaram muito :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Gemischte Gruppe, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Feb 2016
8.9

Fuimos en familia con niños. Un buen desayuno con fruta, cereales, tostadas. Duchas limpias. Facil de llegar por metro. Personal muy amable y atento. Muy buena relacion calidad/precio. Repetiria.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jan 2016
4.9

While the hostel itself was very quiet the staff in the hostel was extremely noisy, especially in the early morning hours. The hostel itself provides very little space outside the rooms and also the furniture in the rooms is very poor. I have been to many hostels in Lisbon and this is probably the one with the least service and the poorest facilities. This is more like a bed & breakfast than a Hostel. However the breakfast was the same every day and solely blank bread, jam, butter & fruits.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We regret if there was some noise in the morning, but i assume you that this was an exception and not the norm as we have a very strict policy about that. We have a 30 square meters kitchen and living room, which we make comfortable for the guests everyday, it is the first time the complaint that you have is put to us. regarding furniture again seldom we have any complaints about that but you have the warranty that we will upgrade it very soon. Cereals (Wheat chocolate and corn flakes), coffee, milk, tea, bread, jam, butter and fruits. On sunday we have cake and season fruits as grapes, melon and watermelon.

8 Jan 2016
8.3

O hostel fica bem localizado, perto do metro e 15 minutos a pé do centro de Lisboa. O pessoal é muito atencioso e o café da manha muito bom!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Prezado hóspede, agradecemos pela preferência e esperamos poder vê-lo novamente em nossas instalações. Atenciosamente, Eduardo

6 Dez 2015
8.0

Fantástico recibimiento y atención en todo momento. Buen personal y buenos servicios. Lo único "malo" de este hostel es la situación, algo lejos del centro, pero está bien comunicado por metro y bus. Repetiría seguro!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.