Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 2297 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 2297 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Apr 2017
8.6

Overall our stay here was pretty good. The beds were comfy and had curtains, the staff was helpful and the location had easy access to public transportation. Our arrival was a little uncomfortable though because there was an upset customer yelling at the people at the front desk. Other than that it was fine, but it would've been better with free breakfast.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2017
10.0

El personal del hostal es muy amable, las habitaciones y los baños están bien, y el ambiente es bueno. Esta cerca del centro y bien comunicado.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2017
8.3

About 20min into town by Underground - not a bad location. Friendly staff, atmosphere was a bit stagnant. You weren't allowed to eat food brought in from outside and I bet that is a large part of it. WiFi worked pretty well but went out on my last day - the lift also broke down for a few days. Otherwise - nice and clean, decent value for what I paid. Easy to come and go.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • nekrobird
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2017
7.7

El lugar está bastante bien, las camas son cómodas y tienen cortinas, luces y electricidad individuales. Tiene áreas comunes grandes y piolas. Parece más un hotel ya que es enorme. El personal buena onda. Tienen para lavar la ropa q viene bárbaro. El internet es bastante lento y la ubicación es alejada del centro pero te manejas con los colectivos de diez. Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2017
8.3

Cheap and cheerful. Be sure to carry your own padlock to use the cage for storage. Bed was comfortable, curtains were a BIG plus, location a stone's throw from the bus stop (where you can catch a bus to most places); and a short walk to the tube station (2-5mins?)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • qianyatong
  • China, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Apr 2017
7.7

有床帘很好的保护隐私,卫生也很好!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2017
8.6

The place is clean and tidy enough. The only problem is that there was no socket near my bed, so I couldn't charge my phone etc at night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Jose Safestay Elephant & Castle

6 Apr 2017
10.0

Excellent Hostel, I have stayed at various Hostel in the world and this is by far one of the best. I would like to specially highly commend on the Great professionalism of the Recepcionist Luciano! Even though I arrived late at 11pm, Luciano promptly welcomed me into the Hostel no problem given the late arrival check in. Please commend him for Great work!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello Sergio Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon. I have forwarded your lovely feedback to Luciano and the rest of the team. Regards Jose Safestay Elephant & Castle.

3 Apr 2017
8.3

Not a bad place to stay. Little hard to get sleep because the doors slam every time someone leaves the room. Other than that it's well run and fairly relaxing.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the review Glad you liked it apart from the doors :-) Hopefully it won't be as noisy next time you stay Best Wishes Jose Safestay Elephant & Castle.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Apr 2017
10.0

clean, secure, quiet and such a good atmosphere. the wifi is really good and i really appreciated the curtains around each bed + the little reading lights. my favourite place to stay when i'm in London!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and loved your comments. See you again soon. Sam Safestay Elephant & Castle

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.