Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 647 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 647 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel!! They weren't fully booked so it was no problem to extend my stay at short notice. They also didn't filled up the rooms so there was lots of space. Offer great and diverse activity but if you want to hang out and chill it's perfect as well (hammocks on a terrace!!) amazing breakfast and pretty clean kitchen for a hostel with 24h use ;) very nice and helpful staff. Amazing barbecue!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2017
10.0

The bed was great, very comfortable. The breakfast is delicious, the best we had so far. The staff is kind and helpful, also the Hostel owner welcomed us very friendly at the Hostel and told us everything important about the city and the neighbourhood. There are group activities every evening, organized by the Hostel. It's a great place to be and there is really nothing we could complain about.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mär 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at the sabatico hostel a lot. Sebastiano and the stuff are really cool and helpful. At the check in we got informations, as well as a map, which helped us. Also we enjoyed the "asado" on the rooftop with others backpackers. The room, as well as the whole hostel were clean and safe. The location is great ( ATM, Bus, Supermarket, Restaurant in 5 Min walk) and the breakfast was the best we ve had in a 3 months journey. We'll looking forward to come back! ;)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
15 Mär 2017
9.7

The best breakfast in my South America Trip. Good atmosphere. the staff is really amazing and so helpful. Everyday are some little events. But quiet to sleep ad on the rooftop you can relax in the hammocks . Go there. it's such a beautiful hostel. And the you time from this amazing breakfast. Mate, ,coffee,croissants,cereals and pancakes. So enjoy it

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mär 2017
8.6

Great hostel, nice stuff! I've spent a good time here. Definitely recommendable.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Mär 2017
8.9

I loved this hostel's atmosphere. It's rather small, but very nice, all the rooms leading to an open air hallway between the neighbouring houses (there's a roof so u don't get wet though ;) , it's so cool. I also loved the rooftop terrace with hammocks! The rooms were ok, nice wooden beds that creaced but didnt break ;) Bathrooms were okay. Breakfast was great!! With daily changing specials. A very nice hostel, organizing daily activities and located in a nice neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
8 Feb 2017
8.9

Amazing breakfast! Super friendly staff and owner... nice hostel in the city center.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jan 2017
8.3

Ruhiges, kleines Hostel im authentischen Viertel Montserrat. Staff war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück war besser als in anderen Hostels (frische Eier, frischer Orangensaft). Zimmer war in Ordnung, aber ohne air-conditioning. Sanitäre Einrichtungen waren gut und sauber. Wlan hat super auch im Zimmer funktioniert. Den Jacuzzi habe ich nicht ausprobiert. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen, wenn man ein ruhiges Hostel möchte. Party ging da eher weniger.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
14 Jan 2017
8.3

Staff is friendly and available 24 h, activities are offered from the hostel every day, and I always felt safe. There are not many bars and restaurants around the corner, however, as the location is central, you will find something in walking distance or can easily catch the public transport. Overall, I can recommend this hostel for a visit in Buenos Aires!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
5 Dez 2016
8.3

Tolle Mitarbeiter. Sehr hilfsbereit. Tolles asado zu günstigem Preis!!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.