Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Saban Pension

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 213 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.9
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 10.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 213 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.9
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 10.0
Saban Pension Located at Yazirkoyu, Kumluca, Olympos.
Saban Pension
Turkey
Olympos Antalya 07350 Yazirkoyu, Kumluca
96% 213
36.3897475 30.4607534
Saban Pension
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Nov 2016
9.1

Awesome place! Was very quiet during the off season when I went, but that to be expected. Staff is super nice! Free breakfast and diner so can't go wrong! Located right by tr beach/ruins and very close to the Chimera Flames. Enjoy😊

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Okt 2016
9.1

Great experience, breakfast and dinner were delicious, thank you!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Sep 2016
10.0

We stayed here for 1 night after a sailing trip. The hosts are great and helpful with anything you need. Free dinner and breakfast is amazing! Room was clean and we were supplied towels. Overall great value for money and we will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Sep 2016
10.0

Loved our stay. Very chilled relaxing vibe. The food is amazing.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
16 Sep 2016
10.0

This place is flawless. You will not be disappointed. Place is best suited for people wanting to chill; it is not a party place. Great food, excellent set up and amazing staff! I didn't want to leave. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Sep 2016
10.0

This is my second visit to Saban Pension. The first time I stayed for a week and this time I stayed for 2 weeks. It's probably the most relaxing place I've ever been too. The bungalows are comfortable, the food is AMAZING (omg that roast chicken)!!!! Meral and the team are all fantastic, friendly and helpful. Thanks again and see you next time!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Sep 2016
10.0

We've been going six weeks and this is the best all round accommodation we have stayed at so far. Excellent value for money as dinner as breakfast is included. 👍

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
30 Aug 2016
9.4

We loved our stay at Sabans. The facilities are basic but adequate, clean and tidy. No lock on the huts but we felt completely safe so wasn't a concern. The staff were amazing, friendly and helpful - especially Meral! Last but definitely not least the food was absolutely amazing we couldn't believe our luck every night a different spread of delicious food. We are big foodies so rolled out of Sabans and Turkey. Thanks Meral, see you in NZ one day!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Aug 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Absolutely DELICIOUS free dinner. Good faciliies (showers/toilets) etc. Close to the beach. Would definitely recommend to others and would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
2 Aug 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Stuff are amazing and easily the best located pension in Olympus. And with out a south they have the best food Iv had in Turkey. Totally recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.