Hostelworld.com

Rupestre Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 126 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 126 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Jan 2017
8.0

Good location, great Staff, confortable beds, very clean. But no aircon nor the best breakfast. It's cool to have a tennis hablé and it would be amazing to have a pool table!! ;-)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
19 Dez 2016
6.9

Staff weren't helpful with an early check in for an early bus arrival, took a while for someone to let us in at all. The breakfast bread was mouldy. Otherwise okay, great location.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Dez 2016
8.3

Pros: climbing hostel with free access to bouldering wall and gym, large kitchen, open areas on all levels, great location Cons: no vibe when I was there, mix of climbing folk and backpackers, dorm beds differ in quality - check before choosing I enjoyed my short stay and would recommend for a cheap dorm (could change) and base camp for climbing the surrounding areas or a stop for training and exercise.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Dez 2016
7.7

Buen hostal, la gente era amable y todo era limpio. Una sola cosa me molestó. Deje mi equipaje por un día porque tenía una excursión y debía salir de Córdoba por la noche. Pide para tomar una ducha ni siquiera no pasaba la noche acá y el chico me dijo no ! Una ducha ! Eso no me gusto, no es mi sentido de la hospitalidad.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Dez 2016
5.7

Not what we were expecting given the reviews. We arrived early in the morning and as it states here there is a 24 hour reception we were surprised that we had to wait an hour for someone to answer the door. Some staff seem more preoccupied with their own needs than that of guests, partying or making their own coffee instead of getting breakfast out even though its late. The rooms are hot and the bathrooms are tiny. The door hits your knees when you shut it. Overall not worth it.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
30 Nov 2016
8.3

De dorm kamers zijn prima, lekker bed. Stopcontact in je kluisje. Ontbijt bestaat uit 3 sneetjes brood en rauw ei en cornflakes. Er waren bijna geen mensen toen ik er was, dus niet heel gezellig op dat moment. Er zijn genoeg douches en toiletten. Er is wel te weinig ruimte voor de toiletten op de eerste verdieping. De deur kan gewoon niet comfortabel dicht. Maar gelukkig kun je de toegangsdeur tot de toiletten ook op slot doen, zodat de deur van het toilet zelf open kan blijven.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Nov 2016
8.9

We got to the hostel much later then expected because of issues with the rental car. So we got there at one in the morning and someone staying there let us in. Once we woke up the guy working there he was very quick to jump up and help us get acquainted even with how late it was. Didn't even realize it was a climbing hostel, if I had i would have planned to stay there much longer.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Nov 2016
8.9

MUY BUENA ONDA LOS EMPLEADOS DEL HOSTEL. SIEMPRE A DISPOSICION EN LO QUE UNO NECESITABA.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Nov 2016
7.4

Check in is 12pm not any time. We booked this place because it said any time check in as we were arriving at 6am but when we arrived the reception was closed and we had to wait outside for an hour and they wouldn't check us in until 12. Other than that the hostel was fine

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Okt 2016
8.0

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado. El personal es muy atento, nos ayudo cuando hacía falta algo, y propone actividades tanto dentro como fuera del hostel. La atmosfera del lugar es agradable. Volveré a ir si regreso a córdoba.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.