Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Rupestre Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 119 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 119 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.3
Rupestre Hostel Located at Obispo Oro 242, Nueva Cordoba, Cordoba.
Rupestre Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba Cordoba 5000 Obispo Oro 242, Nueva Cordoba
82% 119
-31.4253856 -64.1847574
Rupestre Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
30 Nov 2016
8.3

De dorm kamers zijn prima, lekker bed. Stopcontact in je kluisje. Ontbijt bestaat uit 3 sneetjes brood en rauw ei en cornflakes. Er waren bijna geen mensen toen ik er was, dus niet heel gezellig op dat moment. Er zijn genoeg douches en toiletten. Er is wel te weinig ruimte voor de toiletten op de eerste verdieping. De deur kan gewoon niet comfortabel dicht. Maar gelukkig kun je de toegangsdeur tot de toiletten ook op slot doen, zodat de deur van het toilet zelf open kan blijven.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Nov 2016
8.9

We got to the hostel much later then expected because of issues with the rental car. So we got there at one in the morning and someone staying there let us in. Once we woke up the guy working there he was very quick to jump up and help us get acquainted even with how late it was. Didn't even realize it was a climbing hostel, if I had i would have planned to stay there much longer.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Nov 2016
8.9

MUY BUENA ONDA LOS EMPLEADOS DEL HOSTEL. SIEMPRE A DISPOSICION EN LO QUE UNO NECESITABA.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Nov 2016
7.4

Check in is 12pm not any time. We booked this place because it said any time check in as we were arriving at 6am but when we arrived the reception was closed and we had to wait outside for an hour and they wouldn't check us in until 12. Other than that the hostel was fine

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Okt 2016
8.0

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado. El personal es muy atento, nos ayudo cuando hacía falta algo, y propone actividades tanto dentro como fuera del hostel. La atmosfera del lugar es agradable. Volveré a ir si regreso a córdoba.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Okt 2016
10.0

genios todos :) lugar perfecto, hostel limpio, desayuno bastante bien, personal super amable y servicial! oh y un amooooor de perro! muy recomandable!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Sep 2016
9.4

Staff extemely helpful and welcoming. Busy but clean bathrooms. Nice old building with rooftop seating. The place would benefit from some investment but all shortcomings more than compensated for by the staff, a real team effort, who generate a brilliant atmosphere. Didn't try breakfast.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Sep 2016
6.0

Nous avions un peu préparé nos visites mais nos guides et internet ne nous avaient pas donnés beaucoup d'information. Nous comptions donc sur le personnelle pour nous aider. Le contacte avec eux n'était pas très gay. Ils ne nous ont pas beaucoup aidé au niveau des facilités (horaire de bus, heures de visites etc...). Ils restaient souvent entre eux et n'allaient pas facilement parler avec les autres habitants. L'isolation des chambres est horrible. les chambres donnent sur les espaces commu

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2016
8.3

The owner and staff were always at our disposal with excellent predisposition.Main door was often left ajar and there were no keys to the rooms or security cameras. Convenient location right at the intersection of the main avenues, museums and tourist landmarks. bathroom and kitchen could have been cleaner,but everything waswell equiped and more or less tidyied-up by the staff right away.The terrace compensated for the lack of luminosity in the main area. Well organized check-in/out and payment

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2016
9.1

Stayed here one night. The 12 noon check in is enforced even if you arrive on the night bus... The hostel is clean, the rooms are a nice size and have lockers. They have a pet dog in the hostel, so cute. It's a bit of a walk to the main square. There are 2 supermarkets close by and a big kitchen to cook. The lights are automatic but the sensors are badly installed. Lights went off quite quickly if you didn't move (when cooking for example). Climbing walls is an interesting feature!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.