Hostelworld.com

Roots and Boots Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 670 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 670 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.5
Roots and Boots Hostel Located at Rua Campo do Cruceiro do Gaio,7, , Santiago de Compostela.
Roots and Boots Hostel
Spain
Santiago de Compostela 15705 Rua Campo do Cruceiro do Gaio,7
82% 670
42.8798008 -8.5500669
Roots and Boots Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Mai 2016
8.0

I've stayed there for three nights, which made my experience nice. Staff are quite friendly and kind even though I can't speak Spanish. The location is really nice, everything is within walking distance. Only problem is that the cleanness of the bed, because I've got tremendous amount of bites from ticks which is pretty annoying. But overall, this hostel is really nice one. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel, even for us oldies. Well located, lovely vibe. We are back again for another night after walking to Finisterre, so there's the proof. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2016
8.0

Wifi doesn't work in your room, awesome besides that!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Mai 2016
9.7

The staff at Roots and Boots is so nice and helpful! It's located really well.. it only takes a few minutes walking to get downtown. The only downside is that it was super cold at night, and they only give you one blanket, which isn't quite enough,.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our time at this hostel. It's in a great location in Santiago de Compostela - like a 5 minute walk from the Cathedral! The staff was also really friendly and helpful. They recommended restaurants and things to do with great enthusiasm. Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2016
7.4

Bien.. xo si hace frio, es helado adentro!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2016
9.4

Muy seguro y limpio, cerquita del casco viejo de la ciudad y el parque. Lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2016
9.1

I only stayed here for one night and there weren't many guests so it's hard to say what the atmosphere is usually like based on my short stay. But the staff are fantastic, very cheerful and helpful. And the facilities were great - there was a cosy sitting room and a big garden out the back. It's also literally a 5 minute walk from the centre and the views out all the windows are greatz

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2016
9.1

Good staff,good position,keep safe in Porto!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2016
10.0

I feel very comfortable in boots and roots. The man who manages the hostel is a very funny person and friendly. He is Felipe and I'm sure he will not rest until you pass a good stay in Santiago.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.