Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Roots Kiev Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 39 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.3
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 39 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.3
  • Ausstattung 7.6
Roots Kiev Hostel Located at Proreznaya 23 Apt. 5, , Kiev.
Roots Kiev Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 0134 Proreznaya 23 Apt. 5
79% 39
50.4485722 30.5161087
Roots Kiev Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Okt 2016
3.1

We payed in advance for a reservation, that upon arrival did not exist. The whole hostels smells like cold smoke from the fireplace in the main room. The facilities are like a small family bathroom - only that nobody seems to feel obliged to clean them. After half an hour we decided to leave and look for a room somewhere else.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
7 Okt 2016
5.7

Only good think is location, it's graet! But everything else is s*it. Some people are living in rooms for long time, they are using it as stay for whole year. They behave like room is theirs and don't behave nice at night when people sleep. Rooms don't have good smell. Only one shower on 20+ people. Staff is rude, don't want to help and when they do it's not with the smile. We got up and come back in hostel at night.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • rohan1666
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
24 Sep 2016
8.9

A GOOD HOSTEL IN VERY CENTRAL LOCATION AND AT VERY AFFORDABLE PRICES

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Sep 2016
8.9

A wonderful atmosphere, no doubt you will make some excellent acquaintances whil you are there for more than a week. Even a couple nights stay allows you to be open. Humour, conversation and hackeysack! I approve this hostel and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Aug 2016
10.0

I will stay there again when I return to Kiev.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2016
10.0

Великолепный хостел с дружеским персоналом, классным дизайном,максимальным домашним уютом и комфортом!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2016
9.7

Es un hostel muy peculiar con un ambiente muy agradable, la ubicación es buena y el hostel esta bastante limpio, lo mejor son los recepcionistas sobre todo la chica rubia que es encantadora

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Jul 2016
6.9

I don't know how to put it in words, but the staff was somewhat weird, although they were friendly and warm. Maybe someone else would regard the atmosphere as amusing, but I found it odd and just a little untidy as well. But the hostel itself was well-located (very close to Khreshchatyk) and the facilities were good enough for an experienced bagpacker. To me, it was ideal for a couple days of stay, especially if you are going to spend long hours walking through the city.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
4.3

This hostel just wasn't for me. I've travelled quite a bit + stayed in tons of places - this one was definitely on the worse end. Location was really good but it was honestly just dirty + smelly. I think people were actually living there as well. People slept on the living room floor,it smelled really bad, the one(!) bathroom was not enough and was dirty. There were no maps or suggestions for things to do. And I was constantly locked out because the staff were upstairs smoking + didn't hear bell

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.